General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Whitehall Township, Precinct 1-A

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
Republican Party	Ellen Cogen Lipton Democrat	Brian Mosallam Democrat	Democrat
The publican Faity	Democial	Democial	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	Ta' C . !	Det Olif 1	Register of Deeds
Westing Cl. P. 1	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party	периопеан	периопеан	Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Democrat
	Republican	Republican	Eric Rothoff
Natural Law Party	Bill Hall	AACH Talaa AACA	Republican
	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	
Presidential			
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger	
Vice-President of the	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	
United States	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden			Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
Democrat 	US Taxpayers	Green Party	Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Republican
Michael R. Pence	Working Class Party	Green Party	
Republican			
	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Mair	Natural Law Party	Surveyor
Lingi (di idi)	Tom Mair Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship	Green Farty		
William Mohr			
US Taxpayers			
Hamis III			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			9th District
Angela Walker Green Party		Governor of Wayne State	Vote for not more than 1
		University	Kenneth Mahoney
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of	Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Darcy Richardson	Michigan	Eva Garza	Kim Cyr
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Dewaelsche	Republican
	Mark Bernstein	Democrat	
	Democrat		
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	
	Democrat	Democrat	
Congressional		Don Gates	Township
United States Senator	Sarah Hubbard	Republican	Supervisor
Vote for not more than 1	Republican		Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters Democrat	Carl Meyers	Terri Lynn Land	Paul Stark
Democrat	Republican	Republican	Democrat
John James	<u> </u>	Jon Elgas	Augald Ede
Republican	James L. Hudler	Libertarian	Arnold Erb Republican
	Libertarian		
Valerie L. Willis	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz	
US Taxpayers	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	
Marcia Squier		Susan Odgers	
Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser	Green Party	Clerk
	US Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1
Doug Dern Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle		Sarah K. Sylvester
Natural Law Party	US Taxpayers		Democrat
	- F-7		
	Michael Mawilai		
	Green Party		
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	Treasurer
Congress 2nd District	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney	Vote for not more than 1
Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	June S. Lydens
Bryan Berghoef		D. J. Hilson	Republican
Democrat		Democrat	
Dill Unisance			
Bill Huizenga Republican		Joshua S. EldenBrady	
		Republican	
Max Riekse			Trustee
Libertarian			Vote for not more than 2
Corold T. Van C'alla			Kayla Flaska
Gerald T. VanSickle US Taxpayers		Sheriff	Democrat
- Idapayers		Vote for not more than 1	Dennis D. Kroll
Jean-Michel Creviere		Michael J. Poulin	Republican
Green Party		Democrat	
			Charles L. Schmitigal
		Jason Hall	Republican
		Republican	Brent H. Johnson
1			No Party Affiliation
Legislative			
Representative in State			
Legislature 92nd District		Clerk	
Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	
Terry J. Sabo Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
Democrat		Democrat	
Michael L. Haueisen			
Republican			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Whitehall Township, Precinct 1-A

Page 2 of 2

Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section
Judicial	Board of Trustee Member	State
Justice of Supreme Court Vote for not more than 2	Muskegon Community College	Proposal 20-1 A proposed constitutional
Katherine Mary	Vote for not more than 3	amendment to allow
Nepton	Shon Anne Cook	money from oil and gas
Brock Swartzle	Nancy Frye	mining on state-owned
	Vethy Meere	lands to continue to be collected in state funds
Elizabeth M. Welch	Kathy Moore	for land protection and
Susan L. Hubbard		creation and maintenance
Mary Kelly		of parks, nature areas, and public recreation
		facilities; and to describe
Bridget Mary McCormack		how money in those state
Justice of Supreme		funds can be spent.
Court		This proposed
Kerry Lee Morgan	Local School District	constitutional
	Board Member	amendment would:
	Whitehall District Schools	- Allow the State Parks Endowment Fund to
	Vote for not more than 2	continue receiving money
	Paula Martin	from sales of oil and gas
	Shannon McGoran	from state-owned lands
Judge of Court of Appeals		to improve, maintain and purchase land for State
3rd District Incumbent Position		parks, and for Fund
Vote for not more than 2		administration, until its
Mark Thomas Boonstra		balance reaches \$800,000,000.
Judge of Court of		- Require subsequent oil
Appeals	Board Member Whitehall District Schools	and gas revenue from
Jane E. Markey	Partial Term	state-owned lands to go
Judge of Court of Appeals	Ending 12/31/2022 Vote for not more than 1	into the Natural Resources Trust Fund.
	Vote for not more than 1	- Require at least 20% of
		Endowment Fund annual
		spending go toward State
		park improvement Require at least 25% of
		Trust Fund annual
Judge of Court of Appeals		spending go toward
3rd District		parks and public recreation areas and at
Partial Term Ending 1/1/2023		least 25% toward land
Vote for not more than 1		conservation.
James Robert Redford		Should this proposal bo
Judge of Court of		Should this proposal be adopted?
Appeals		Yes
		□ No
		140
Judge of Circuit Court		Proposal 20-2
14th Circuit		A proposed constitutional
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1		amendment to require a search warrant in order to
Kathy L. Hoogstra		access a person's
Judge of Circuit Court		electronic data or
		electronic communications.
		communications.
ludge of District C		This proposed
Judge of District Court 60th District		constitutional amendment would:
Incumbent Position		- Prohibit unreasonable
Vote for not more than 1 Maria Ladas Hoopes		searches or seizures of a
Judge of District Court		person's electronic data
		and electronic communications.
		- Require a search
		warrant to access a
Judge of District Court		person's electronic data or electronic
60th District Non-Incumbent		communications, under
Vote for not more than 1		the same conditions
Jason D. Kolkema		currently required for the
Paula Baker Mathes		government to obtain a search warrant to search
		a person's house or seize
		a person's things.
		Chauld als:
		Should this proposal be adopted?
		Yes
		No
		<u> </u>