## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Blue Lake Township, Precinct 1-B

## Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
UC To an an Boot	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	Tami Carlone	Pat O'Keefe	Register of Deeds
Working Class Party	Republican	Republican	Vote for not more than 1  Mark F. Fairchild
	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Democrat
Green Party	Republican	Republican	
Natural Law Party			Eric Rothoff Republican
	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	
Presidential			
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
Vice-President of the United States	- Elbertarian	———	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
Democrat ————————————————————————————————————	US Taxpayers	Green Party	Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Republican
Michael R. Pence	Working Class Party	Green Party	
Republican	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Mair	Natural Law Party	Surveyor
	Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship	<u> </u>		
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			9th District
Angela Walker Green Party		<b>Governor of Wayne State</b>	Vote for not more than 1
	Regent of the University of	University	Kenneth Mahoney Democrat
Rocky De La Fuente Darcy Richardson	Michigan	Vote for not more than 2	
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza Dewaelsche	Kim Cyr Republican
	Mark Bernstein	Democrat	
	Democrat	Shirley Stancato	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Democrat	
Congressional	Democrat	Don Gates	Township
United States Senator	Sarah Hubbard	<b>Don Gates</b> Republican	Supervisor
Vote for not more than 1	Republican		Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters Democrat	Carl Meyers	Terri Lynn Land Republican	Melonie L. Arbogast
	Republican	<u> </u>	Democrat
John James Republican	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas Libertarian	
	Libertarian		
Valerie L. Willis US Taxpayers	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz US Taxpayers	Clerk
——————————————————————————————————————	Libertarian	———	Vote for not more than 1
Marcia Squier	Ronald E. Graeser	Susan Odgers	Jeff Abram
Green Party	US Taxpayers	Green Party	Republican
Doug Dern			
Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		
	Michael Mawilai Green Party		Treasurer  Vote for not more than 1
			Deborah Therrian
Representative in Congress 2nd District	Keith Butkovich Natural Law Party	County	Democrat
Vote for not more than 1	ivaturai Law Paπy	Prosecuting Attorney  Vote for not more than 1	
Bryan Berghoef		D. J. Hilson	
Democrat		Democrat	
Bill Huizenga		Joshua S. EldenBrady	Trustee
Republican		Republican	Vote for not more than 2
Max Riekse			Todd M. Conzemius Republican
Libertarian			
Gerald T. VanSickle			Lyle Monette Republican
US Taxpayers		Sheriff	
Jean-Michel Creviere		Vote for not more than 1	
Green Party		Michael J. Poulin  Democrat	
		Jason Hall Republican	
		nepublicali	
Legislative			
Representative in State			
Legislature 91st District		Clerk	
Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	
Brian Hosticka Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
		Democrat	
Greg VanWoerkom Republican			

## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Blue Lake Township, Precinct 1-B

<b>Nonpartisan Section</b>	Community College	State
Judicial	<b>Board of Trustee Member</b>	Proposal 20-2
Justice of Supreme Court	Muskegon Community	A proposed constitutional
Vote for not more than 2	<b>College</b> Vote for not more than 3	amendment to require a search warrant in order to
Susan L. Hubbard	Shon Anne Cook	access a person's
Mary Kelly		electronic data or
Bridget Mary	Nancy Frye	electronic
McCormack	Kathy Moore	communications.
Justice of Supreme Court		This proposed
Court		constitutional
Kerry Lee Morgan		amendment would:
Katherine Mary		- Prohibit unreasonable
Nepton		searches or seizures of a person's electronic data
Brock Swartzle		and electronic
Brock Swartzie		communications.
Elizabeth M. Welch	Local School District	- Require a search
	Board Member	warrant to access a
	Holton Public Schools	person's electronic data or electronic
	Vote for not more than 4	communications, under
	Beth A. Barnard	the same conditions
	Brian Byrnes	currently required for the
Judge of Court of Appeals	Suzanna English	government to obtain a
3rd District	Suzanne English	search warrant to search a person's house or seize
Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 2	Jack Vanderboegh	a person's things.
Mark Thomas		. 5
Boonstra		Should this proposal be
Judge of Court of Appeals		adopted?
——————————————————————————————————————		Yes
Jane E. Markey		No
Judge of Court of Appeals		
	Dranged Coetion	
	Proposal Section	
Judge of Court of Appeals	State Proposal 20-1	
3rd District	A proposed constitutional	
Partial Term	amendment to allow	
Ending 1/1/2023  Vote for not more than 1	money from oil and gas	
James Robert	mining on state-owned	
Redford	lands to continue to be	
Judge of Court of	collected in state funds	
Appeals	for land protection and creation and maintenance	
	of parks, nature areas,	
	and public recreation	
	facilities; and to describe	
Judge of Circuit Court  14th Circuit	how money in those state	
Incumbent Position	funds can be spent.	
Vote for not more than 1	This proposed	
Kathy L. Hoogstra	constitutional	
Judge of Circuit Court	amendment would:	
	- Allow the State Parks	
	Endowment Fund to	
ludge of District C	continue receiving money from sales of oil and gas	
Judge of District Court 60th District	from state-owned lands	
Incumbent Position	to improve, maintain and	
Vote for not more than 1	purchase land for State	
Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge of District Court	parks, and for Fund administration, until its	
	balance reaches	
	\$800,000,000.	
	- Require subsequent oil	
Judge of District Court	and gas revenue from	
60th District	state-owned lands to go into the Natural	
Non-Incumbent	Resources Trust Fund.	
Vote for not more than 1  Jason D. Kolkema	- Require at least 20% of	
	Endowment Fund annual	
Paula Baker Mathes	spending go toward State	
	park improvement Require at least 25% of	
	Trust Fund annual	
	spending go toward	
	parks and public	
	recreation areas and at	
	least 25% toward land	
	conservation.	
	Should this proposal be	
	adopted?	
	Yes	
	□ No	