## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Holton Township, Precinct 1-B

## Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
UC To an an Boot	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	Tami Carlone	Pat O'Keefe	Register of Deeds
Working Class Party	Republican	Republican	Vote for not more than 1  Mark F. Fairchild
	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Democrat
Green Party	Republican	Republican	
Natural Law Party			Eric Rothoff Republican
	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	
Presidential			
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
Vice-President of the United States		———	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
Democrat ————	US Taxpayers	Green Party	Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Republican
Michael R. Pence	Working Class Party	Green Party	
Republican ————	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Main	Natural Law Party	Surveyor
LIDEI (di idi)	Tom Mair Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship			
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
— парауста			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			7th District
Angela Walker Green Party		<b>Governor of Wayne State</b>	Vote for not more than 1
	D	University	Malinda Pego Republican
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of Michigan	Vote for not more than 2	
Darcy Richardson Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza Dewaelsche	
	Mark Bernstein	Democrat	
	Democrat		Township
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	Supervisor
Congressional	Democrat		Vote for not more than 1
United States Senator	Sarah Hubbard	<b>Don Gates</b> Republican	Sarah A. Hippler
Vote for not more than 1	Republican		Democrat
Gary Peters	Carl Meyers	Terri Lynn Land	Alan W. Jager
Democrat	Republican	Republican	Republican
John James	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas	
Republican	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Valerie L. Willis		Christine C. Schwartz	
US Taxpayers	Eric Larson Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Clerk  Vote for not more than 1
Marcia Squier		Susan Odgers	Jill Colwell-Coburn
Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser US Taxpayers	Green Party	Democrat
Doug Dern	——————————————————————————————————————		
Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		
	——————————————————————————————————————		
	Michael Mawilai		Treasurer
	Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	William Halbower Democrat
Congress 2nd District  Vote for not more than 1	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney	
Bryan Berghoef		Vote for not more than 1	
Democrat		D. J. Hilson Democrat	
Bill Huizenga		Last to BU to 1	Trustee
Republican		Joshua S. EldenBrady Republican	Vote for not more than 2
Max Riekse			Matt C. Wildfong Democrat
Libertarian			
Corold T. VanSiddo			Tammy Jager
Gerald T. VanSickle US Taxpayers		Sheriff	Republican
		Vote for not more than 1	Chris Thompsen
Jean-Michel Creviere Green Party		Michael J. Poulin  Democrat	Republican
			Bob Shirk
		Jason Hall	US Taxpayers
		Republican	
Legislative			
Representative in State			
Legislature 91st District		Clark	
Vote for not more than 1		<b>Clerk</b> Vote for not more than 1	
Brian Hosticka Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
		Democrat	
Greg VanWoerkom Republican			
перионеан			

## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Holton Township, Precinct 1-B

Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section
Judicial	<b>Board of Trustee Member</b>	State
Justice of Supreme Court Vote for not more than 2	Muskegon Community College	Proposal 20-1
Bridget Mary	Vote for not more than 3	A proposed constitutional amendment to allow
McCormack	Shon Anne Cook	money from oil and gas
Justice of Supreme		mining on state-owned
Court	Nancy Frye	lands to continue to be
Kerry Lee Morgan	Kathy Moore	collected in state funds
		for land protection and
Katherine Mary		creation and maintenance
Nepton		of parks, nature areas,
Brock Swartzle		and public recreation facilities; and to describe
		how money in those state
Elizabeth M. Welch		funds can be spent.
Susan L. Hubbard		· ·
		This proposed
Mary Kelly	<b>Local School District</b>	constitutional
	<b>Board Member</b>	amendment would:
	Fremont Public Schools	- Allow the State Parks Endowment Fund to
	<b>6 Year Term</b> Vote for not more than 2	continue receiving money
	Crystal Calkins	from sales of oil and gas
	Crystal Calkills	from state-owned lands
Judge of Court of Appeals	Michael Peter	to improve, maintain and
3rd District	Campeau	purchase land for State
Incumbent Position	Peter T. Slovinski	parks, and for Fund
Vote for not more than 2		administration, until its balance reaches
Mark Thomas Boonstra		\$800,000,000.
Judge of Court of		- Require subsequent oil
Appeals		and gas revenue from
Jane E. Markey		state-owned lands to go
Judge of Court of		into the Natural
Appeals	Board Member Fremont Public Schools	Resources Trust Fund Require at least 20% of
	4 Year Term	Endowment Fund annual
	Vote for not more than 1	spending go toward State
	Carrie Crosley	park improvement.
		- Require at least 25% of
		Trust Fund annual
Judge of Court of Appeals		spending go toward parks and public
3rd District Partial Term	<b>Board Member</b>	recreation areas and at
Ending 1/1/2023	Fremont Public Schools	least 25% toward land
Vote for not more than 1	Partial Term Ending 12/31/2022	conservation.
James Robert	Vote for not more than 1	
Redford Judge of Court of	Rick St.Peter	Should this proposal be
Appeals		adopted?
		Yes
		No
		- 1000
Judge of Circuit Court		Proposal 20-2 A proposed constitutional
14th Circuit		amendment to require a
Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 1		search warrant in order to
Kathy L. Hoogstra		access a person's
Judge of Circuit Court		electronic data or
		electronic
		communications.
		This proposed
Judge of District Court		constitutional
60th District		amendment would:
Incumbent Position		- Prohibit unreasonable
Vote for not more than 1		searches or seizures of a
Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge of District Court		person's electronic data
		and electronic communications.
		- Require a search
		warrant to access a
Judge of District Court		person's electronic data
60th District		or electronic
Non-Incumbent		communications, under
Vote for not more than 1		the same conditions currently required for the
Jason D. Kolkema		government to obtain a
Paula Baker Mathes		search warrant to search
		a person's house or seize
		a person's things.
		Chould this cours
		Should this proposal be adopted?
		Yes
		No