General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Fruitland Township, Precinct 1

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	Country
Straight Party Ticket	State Boards Members of the State	State Boards Trustee of Michigan State	County Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	Tam: Carles	Pat O'Keefe	Register of Deeds
Working Class Party	Tami Carlone Republican	Republican	Vote for not more than 1
- Working class rarry	<u> </u>		Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker Republican	Democrat
Natural Law Party	Republican ————————————————————————————————————	Republican	Eric Rothoff
	Bill Hall	Will Tyler White	Republican
Presidential	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger	
Vice-President of the	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	
United States	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris			Brenda M. Moore Democrat
Democrat	Douglas Levesque US Taxpayers	Brandon Hu Green Party	
			Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Republican
Michael R. Pence Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Mair	Natural Law Party	Surveyor
	Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship			
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			8th District
Angela Walker Green Party		Governor of Wayne State	Vote for not more than 1
- Green raity		University	Kimon Kotos Democrat
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of	Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Darcy Richardson Natural Law Party	Michigan Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza	Doug Brown
	Mark Bernstein	Dewaelsche Democrat	Republican
	Democrat		
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato	
	Democrat Diggs	Democrat	
Congressional		Don Gates	Township
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Sarah Hubbard Republican	Republican	Supervisor
Gary Peters		Terri Lynn Land	Vote for not more than 1
Democrat	Carl Meyers	Republican	Jeffrey M. Marcinkowski
Inha Inna	Republican	lan Flora	Republican
John James Republican	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas Libertarian	
<u> </u>	Libertarian		
Valerie L. Willis	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz US Taxpayers	
US Taxpayers	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Clerk
Marcia Squier		Susan Odgers	Vote for not more than 1
Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser US Taxpayers	Green Party	Karolyn Rillema
Doug Dern			Republican
Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle		
 -	US Taxpayers		
	Michael Mawilai		
	Green Party		Treasurer
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Kidder
Congress 2nd District	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney	Democrat
Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	
Bryan Berghoef Democrat		D. J. Hilson	Deborah Pachman Republican
		Democrat	перилікан
Bill Huizenga		Joshua S. EldenBrady	
Republican		Republican	
Max Riekse			
Libertarian			
Gerald T. VanSickle			
US Taxpayers		Sheriff	
loan Michal Craviana		Vote for not more than 1	
Jean-Michel Creviere Green Party		Michael J. Poulin Democrat	
		Jason Hall	
		Republican	
Legislative			
Representative in State			
Legislature 92nd District			
Vote for not more than 1		Clerk	
Terry J. Sabo		Vote for not more than 1	
Democrat		Nancy A. Waters Democrat	
Michael L. Haueisen			
Republican			
			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Fruitland Township, Precinct 1

Page 2 of 2

		iisiip, i reciict 1
Township Trustee	Judicial Judge of Court of Appeals	Local School District Board Member
Vote for not more than 4 Terrie Hampel	3rd District Incumbent Position	Whitehall District Schools Partial Term
Democrat	Vote for not more than 2 Mark Thomas	Ending 12/31/2022 Vote for not more than 1
Leon A. Koehler Democrat	Boonstra Judge of Court of	
Lori J. Lundell Democrat	Appeals	Proposal Section
Vicki Graham	Jane E. Markey Judge of Court of Appeals	State
Republican ————————————————————————————————————		Proposal 20-1 A proposed constitutional amendment to allow
Mike Holman Republican		money from oil and gas
Marcia Jeske Republican		mining on state-owned lands to continue to be collected in state funds
Richard D. Houtteman No Party Affiliation	Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District Partial Term	for land protection and creation and maintenance of parks, nature areas,
	Ending 1/1/2023 Vote for not more than 1	and public recreation facilities; and to describe
	James Robert Redford	how money in those state funds can be spent.
	Judge of Court of Appeals	·
		This proposed constitutional amendment would:
	Judge of Circuit Court	- Allow the State Parks Endowment Fund to
	14th Circuit Incumbent Position	continue receiving money from sales of oil and gas
Park Commissioner Vote for not more than 5	Vote for not more than 1	from state-owned lands
Lynn Knopf Democrat	Kathy L. Hoogstra Judge of Circuit Court	to improve, maintain and purchase land for State
Mark Beegle No Party Affiliation		parks, and for Fund administration, until its balance reaches
Herb Huch No Party Affiliation	Judge of District Court 60th District	\$800,000,000. - Require subsequent oil
Carlet Mitenbuler	Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1	and gas revenue from state-owned lands to go
No Party Affiliation	Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge of District Court	into the Natural Resources Trust Fund.
Bob Murray No Party Affiliation		- Require at least 20% of Endowment Fund annual
		spending go toward State park improvement.
	Judge of District Court 60th District	- Require at least 25% of Trust Fund annual
	Non-Incumbent Vote for not more than 1	spending go toward
	Jason D. Kolkema	parks and public recreation areas and at
	Paula Baker Mathes	least 25% toward land conservation.
<u> </u>		Should this proposal be
		adopted?
Nonpartisan Section	Community College Board of Trustee Member	Yes
Judicial	Muskegon Community College	
Vote for not more than 2 Kerry Lee Morgan	Vote for not more than 3 Shon Anne Cook	
Katherine Mary	Nancy Frye	
Nepton	Kathy Moore	
Brock Swartzle		
Elizabeth M. Welch Susan L. Hubbard		
Mary Kelly		
Bridget Mary		
McCormack Justice of Supreme	Local School District	
Court	Board Member Whitehall District Schools	
	Vote for not more than 2 Paula Martin	
	Shannon McGoran	

A proposed constitutional amendment to require a search warrant in order to access a person's electronic data or electronic communications.

State Proposal 20-2

This proposed constitutional amendment would:
- Prohibit unreasonable

- searches or seizures of a person's electronic data and electronic communications.
- Require a search warrant to access a person's electronic data or electronic communications, under the same conditions currently required for the government to obtain a search warrant to search a person's house or seize a person's things.

Should this proposal be
adopted?
Vos

No