## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Fruitland Township, Precinct 2-A

## Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	Country
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	State Boards Trustee of Michigan State	County Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
Republican Party	Ellen Cogen Lipton Democrat	Brian Mosallam Democrat	Democrat
	——————————————————————————————————————	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn  Democrat	Rema Ella Vassar  Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	——————————————————————————————————————	——————————————————————————————————————	Register of Deeds
	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party			Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick Republican	Tonya Schuitmaker Republican	Democrat
Natural Law Party			Eric Rothoff
	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	Republican
Presidential	Libertarian		
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
Vice-President of the United States	Libertarian		Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris Democrat	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
	US Taxpayers	Green Party	Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Republican
Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
Jo Jorgensen	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jeremy Cohen	Working Class Party	Guzman Natural Law Party	Surveyor
Libertarian	Tom Mair		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship	Green Party		
William Mohr			
US Taxpayers ———			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			8th District
Angela Walker Green Party		<b>Governor of Wayne State</b>	Vote for not more than 1
	Regent of the University of	University	Kimon Kotos  Democrat
Rocky De La Fuente Darcy Richardson	Michigan	Vote for not more than 2  Eva Garza	
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Dewaelsche	<b>Doug Brown</b> Republican
	Mark Bernstein  Democrat	Democrat	
	——————————————————————————————————————	Shirley Stancato	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs Democrat	Democrat	
Congressional		Don Gates	Township
United States Senator  Vote for not more than 1	Sarah Hubbard Republican	Republican	Supervisor  Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters		Terri Lynn Land	Jeffrey M.
Democrat	Carl Meyers Republican	Republican	Marcinkowski
John James	·	Jon Elgas	Republican
Republican	James L. Hudler Libertarian	Libertarian	
Valerie L. Willis	F ( ) I · · · · ·	Christine C. Schwartz	
US Taxpayers	Eric Larson Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Clerk
Marcia Squier	Ronald E. Graeser	Susan Odgers	Vote for not more than 1
Green Party	US Taxpayers	Green Party	Karolyn Rillema Republican
Doug Dern	Crystal VanSickle		nepublican
Natural Law Party	US Taxpayers		
	Michael Mawilai		
	Green Party		Treasurer
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	Vote for not more than 1
Congress 2nd District	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney	Jessica Kidder  Democrat
Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	
Bryan Berghoef Democrat		D. J. Hilson Democrat	Deborah Pachman Republican
Rill Huizanes			<u> </u>
Bill Huizenga Republican		Joshua S. EldenBrady Republican	
Max Riekse			
Libertarian			
Gerald T. VanSickle			
US Taxpayers		Sheriff	
Jean-Michel Creviere		Vote for not more than 1  Michael J. Poulin	
Green Party		Democrat	
		Jason Hall	
		Republican	
Legislative  Popresentative in State			
Representative in State Legislature 92nd District			
Vote for not more than 1		<b>Clerk</b> Vote for not more than 1	
Terry J. Sabo		Nancy A. Waters	
Democrat		Democrat	
Michael L. Haueisen Republican			

## **Sample Ballot**

General Election
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Muskegon County, Michigan
Fruitland Township, Precinct 2-A

## Page 2 of 2

Fruitland Township, Precinct 2-A				
Township	Judicial	<b>Local School District</b>	State	
Trustee	Judge of Court of Appeals	<b>Board Member</b>	Proposal 20-2	
Vote for not more than 4	3rd District	Reeths-Puffer Schools	A proposed constitutional	
Terrie Hampel	Incumbent Position	Vote for not more than 3	amendment to require a	
Democrat	Vote for not more than 2  Mark Thomas	Alex M. Keefe	search warrant in order to	
Leon A. Koehler	Boonstra	Jennifer Romanosky	access a person's electronic data or	
Democrat	Judge of Court of		electronic data or	
Lori J. Lundell	Appeals	Michael Weessies	communications.	
Democrat	Jane E. Markey			
V. 1 . C	Judge of Court of		This proposed	
Vicki Graham Republican	Appeals		constitutional	
			amendment would:	
Mike Holman			- Prohibit unreasonable	
Republican			searches or seizures of a person's electronic data	
Marcia Jeske			and electronic data	
Republican			communications.	
Richard D.	Judge of Court of Appeals	Proposal Section	- Require a search	
Houtteman	3rd District	State	warrant to access a	
No Party Affiliation	Partial Term	Proposal 20-1	person's electronic data	
	Ending 1/1/2023 Vote for not more than 1	A proposed constitutional amendment to allow	or electronic	
	James Robert	money from oil and gas	communications, under	
	Redford	mining on state-owned	the same conditions currently required for the	
	Judge of Court of	lands to continue to be	government to obtain a	
	Appeals	collected in state funds	search warrant to search	
		for land protection and	a person's house or seize	
		creation and maintenance	a person's things.	
		of parks, nature areas, and public recreation		
	Judge of Circuit Court	facilities; and to describe	Should this proposal be	
	14th Circuit Incumbent Position	how money in those state	adopted?	
Park Commissioner	Vote for not more than 1	funds can be spent.	Yes	
Vote for not more than 5	Kathy L. Hoogstra		No	
Lynn Knopf Democrat	Judge of Circuit Court	This proposed		
		constitutional		
Mark Beegle		amendment would: - Allow the State Parks		
No Party Affiliation		Endowment Fund to		
Herb Huch	Judge of District Court	continue receiving money		
No Party Affiliation	60th District	from sales of oil and gas		
Carlet Mitenbuler	Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 1	from state-owned lands		
No Party Affiliation	Maria Ladas Hoopes	to improve, maintain and		
Pob Murroy	Judge of District Court	purchase land for State		
Bob Murray No Party Affiliation		parks, and for Fund administration, until its		
		balance reaches		
		\$800,000,000.		
	Judge of District Court	- Require subsequent oil		
	60th District	and gas revenue from		
	Non-Incumbent	state-owned lands to go		
	Vote for not more than 1	into the Natural Resources Trust Fund.		
	Paula Baker Mathes	- Require at least 20% of		
	Jason D. Kolkema	Endowment Fund annual		
		spending go toward State		
		park improvement.		
		- Require at least 25% of		
	Community College	Trust Fund annual		
Nonportican Section	<b>Board of Trustee Member</b>	spending go toward parks and public		
Nonpartisan Section	Muskegon Community	recreation areas and at		
Judicial	College	least 25% toward land		
Justice of Supreme Court Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 3	conservation.		
Katherine Mary	Shon Anne Cook			
Nepton	Nancy Frye	Should this proposal be		
Duggle Consut-la		adopted?		
Brock Swartzle	Kathy Moore	Yes		
Elizabeth M. Welch		No		
Sugar I Hadahar at				
Susan L. Hubbard				
Mary Kelly				
Bridget Mary				
Bridget Mary McCormack				
Justice of Supreme				
Court				
Kerry Lee Morgan				