## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Fruitland Township, Precinct 2-B

## Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1  Democratic Party	<b>Board of Education</b> Vote for not more than 2	University  Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 1  Tony Moulatsiotis
Republican Party	Ellen Cogen Lipton Democrat	Brian Mosallam Democrat	Democrat
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn  Democrat	Rema Ella Vassar  Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	Tami Carlone	Pat O'Keefe	Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party  Green Party	Republican Michelle A. Frederick	Republican Tonya Schuitmaker	Mark F. Fairchild Democrat
Natural Law Party	Republican	Republican	Eric Rothoff Republican
Presidential	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	- Inception and the second and the s
Electors of President and Vice-President of the United States	Richard A. Hewer  Libertarian	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1  Joseph R. Biden	Karen Adams US Taxpayers	John Paul Sanger US Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1  Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris Democrat	Douglas Levesque US Taxpayers	Brandon Hu Green Party	Democrat  Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican	Mary Anne Hering Working Class Party	Robin Lea Laurain Green Party	Republican
Jo Jorgensen	Hali McEachern Working Class Party	Bridgette Abraham- Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Mair Green Party	Natural Law Party ————	Surveyor  Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship William Mohr US Taxpayers			
Howie Hawkins			County Commissioner 8th District
Angela Walker Green Party		Governor of Wayne State University	Vote for not more than 1  Kimon Kotos
Rocky De La Fuente Darcy Richardson	Regent of the University of Michigan	Vote for not more than 2	Democrat  Doug Brown
Natural Law Party ————	Vote for not more than 2  Mark Bernstein  Democrat	<b>Dewaelsche</b> Democrat	Republican
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	
Congressional United States Senator	Democrat Sarah Hubbard	Don Gates	Township
Vote for not more than 1  Gary Peters	Republican	Republican  Terri Lynn Land	Supervisor Vote for not more than 1  Jeffrey M.
Democrat  John James	Carl Meyers Republican	Republican  Jon Elgas	<b>Marcinkowski</b> Republican
Republican	James L. Hudler Libertarian	Libertarian	
Valerie L. Willis US Taxpayers	Eric Larson Libertarian	Christine C. Schwartz US Taxpayers	Clerk
Marcia Squier Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser US Taxpayers	Susan Odgers Green Party	Vote for not more than 1  Karolyn Rillema  Republican
Doug Dern Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		<u>republican</u>
	Michael Mawilai		
Representative in	Green Party	County	Treasurer  Vote for not more than 1  Jessica Kidder
Vote for not more than 1	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Democrat
Bryan Berghoef  Democrat	<b></b>	D. J. Hilson Democrat	Deborah Pachman Republican
Bill Huizenga Republican		Joshua S. EldenBrady Republican	
Max Riekse Libertarian			
Gerald T. VanSickle US Taxpayers		Sheriff	
Jean-Michel Creviere Green Party		Vote for not more than 1  Michael J. Poulin  Democrat	
		Jason Hall Republican	
Legislative Representative in State			
Legislature 92nd District		Clerk	
Vote for not more than 1  Terry J. Sabo		Vote for not more than 1	
Democrat  Michael L. Haueisen		Nancy A. Waters  Democrat	
Republican			

## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Fruitland Township, Precinct 2-B

## Page 2 of 2

Fruitland Township, Precinct 2-B			1 490 - 01
Township	Judicial	<b>Local School District</b>	State
Trustee	Judge of Court of Appeals	Board Member	Proposal 20-2
Vote for not more than 4  Terrie Hampel	3rd District Incumbent Position	Whitehall District Schools Partial Term	A proposed constitutional amendment to require a
Democrat	Vote for not more than 2	Ending 12/31/2022	search warrant in order to
Leon A. Koehler	Mark Thomas Boonstra	Vote for not more than 1	access a person's
Democrat	Judge of Court of		electronic data or electronic
Lori J. Lundell	Appeals		communications.
Democrat	Jane E. Markey	Proposal Section	
Vicki Graham	Judge of Court of Appeals	State Proposal 20-1	This proposed constitutional
Republican		A proposed constitutional	amendment would:
Mike Holman		amendment to allow	- Prohibit unreasonable
Republican		money from oil and gas mining on state-owned	searches or seizures of a person's electronic data
Marcia Jeske Republican		lands to continue to be	and electronic
		collected in state funds	communications.
Richard D. Houtteman	Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District	for land protection and creation and maintenance	- Require a search warrant to access a
No Party Affiliation	Partial Term	of parks, nature areas,	person's electronic data
	Ending 1/1/2023 Vote for not more than 1	and public recreation	or electronic
	James Robert	facilities; and to describe how money in those state	communications, under the same conditions
	Redford	funds can be spent.	currently required for the
	Judge of Court of Appeals	This course	government to obtain a
<b></b>		This proposed constitutional	search warrant to search a person's house or seize
		amendment would:	a person's things.
<b></b>		- Allow the State Parks	
	Judge of Circuit Court  14th Circuit	Endowment Fund to continue receiving money	Should this proposal be adopted?
Park Commissioner	Incumbent Position	from sales of oil and gas	Yes
Vote for not more than 5	Vote for not more than 1	from state-owned lands	
Lynn Knopf	Kathy L. Hoogstra Judge of Circuit Court	to improve, maintain and purchase land for State	No
Democrat		parks, and for Fund	
Mark Beegle No Party Affiliation		administration, until its balance reaches	
		\$800,000,000.	
Herb Huch No Party Affiliation	Judge of District Court 60th District	- Require subsequent oil	
	Incumbent Position	and gas revenue from state-owned lands to go	
Carlet Mitenbuler No Party Affiliation	Vote for not more than 1  Maria Ladas Hoopes	into the Natural	
Bob Murray	Judge of District Court	Resources Trust Fund.	
No Party Affiliation		- Require at least 20% of Endowment Fund annual	
		spending go toward State	
	Judge of District Court	park improvement.	
	60th District	- Require at least 25% of Trust Fund annual	
	Non-Incumbent	spending go toward	
	Vote for not more than 1  Paula Baker Mathes	parks and public recreation areas and at	
		least 25% toward land	
	Jason D. Kolkema	conservation.	
		Should this proposal be	
		adopted?	
	Community College	Yes	
Nonpartisan Section	Board of Trustee Member	No	
Judicial	Muskegon Community College		
Justice of Supreme Court Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 3		
Katherine Mary	Shon Anne Cook		
Nepton	Nancy Frye		
Brock Swartzle	Kathy Moore		
Elizabeth M. Welch			
Susan L. Hubbard			
Mary Kelly			
Bridget Mary			
McCormack Justice of Supreme			
Court	Local School Bird in		
Kerry Lee Morgan	Local School District  Board Member		
	Whitehall District Schools		
	Vote for not more than 2  Paula Martin		
	Shannon McGoran		