General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Dalton Township, Precinct 1

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket Vote for not more than 1	Members of the State Board of Education	Trustee of Michigan State University	Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
Republican Party	Ellen Cogen Lipton Democrat	Brian Mosallam Democrat	Democrat
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
US Taxpayers Party	Democrat ————————————————————————————————————	Democrat ————————————————————————————————————	Posistor of Doods
Working Class Party	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Mark F. Fairchild Democrat
Natural Law Party	Republican	Republican	Eric Rothoff
	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	Republican ————————————————————————————————————
Presidential Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger	
Vice-President of the United States	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1 Joseph R. Biden	Waren Adams US Taxpayers	John Paul Sanger US Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1 Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris Democrat	Douglas Levesque US Taxpayers	Brandon Hu Green Party	Democrat
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Chris Seastrom Republican
Michael R. Pence Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
Jo Jorgensen	Hali McEachern Working Class Party	Bridgette Abraham- Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Mair	Natural Law Party	Surveyor Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship	Green Party		vote for not more than 1
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
Howie Hawkins			County Commissioner 9th District
Angela Walker Green Party		Governor of Wayne State	Vote for not more than 1
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of	University Vote for not more than 2	Kenneth Mahoney Democrat
Darcy Richardson Natural Law Party	Michigan Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza	Kim Cyr
	Mark Bernstein Democrat	Dewaelsche Democrat	Republican
		Shirley Stancato	
Congressional	Shauna Ryder Diggs Democrat	Democrat	Township
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Sarah Hubbard	Don Gates Republican	Township Supervisor
Gary Peters	Republican Carl Meyers	Terri Lynn Land	Vote for not more than 1 Tony Barnes
Democrat John James	Republican	Republican Jon Elgas	Democrat
Republican	James L. Hudler Libertarian	Libertarian	Jeffrey Alexander Martin Republican
Valerie L. Willis US Taxpayers	Eric Larson Libertarian	US Taxpayers	
Marcia Squier Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser US Taxpayers	Susan Odgers Green Party	Clerk
Doug Dern Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1 Lori K. Hayes
	Michael Mawilai		Democrat
Democratic 1	Green Party		
Representative in Congress 2nd District Vote for not more than 1	Keith Butkovich Natural Law Party	County Prosecuting Attorney	Treasurer
Bryan Berghoef Democrat		Vote for not more than 1 D. J. Hilson	Vote for not more than 1 Tammy Stephenson
Bill Huizenga		Joshua S. EldenBrady	Democrat Gerold Wayne Flater
Republican Max Riekse		Republican	Republican —————
Libertarian			
Gerald T. VanSickle US Taxpayers		Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	
Jean-Michel Creviere Green Party		Michael J. Poulin Democrat	
		Jason Hall Republican	
Logislative			
Legislative Representative in State			
Legislature 91st District Vote for not more than 1		Clerk	
Brian Hosticka Democrat		Vote for not more than 1 Nancy A. Waters	
Greg VanWoerkom		Democrat	
Republican			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Dalton Township, Precinct 1

Page 2 of 2

Township	Judicial	Proposal Section
Trustee Vote for not more than 4	Judge of Circuit Court 14th Circuit	State
Daniel Hess	Incumbent Position	Proposal 20-1 A proposed constitutional
Democrat	Vote for not more than 1	amendment to allow
Michael Hiner	Kathy L. Hoogstra Judge of Circuit Court	money from oil and gas
Democrat		mining on state-owned lands to continue to be
Ambur Lenartowicz		collected in state funds
Democrat		for land protection and
James Lothschutz	Judge of District Court	creation and maintenance
Democrat	60th District Incumbent Position	of parks, nature areas, and public recreation
Kerry Gabriel Knight	Vote for not more than 1	facilities; and to describe
Republican ————————————————————————————————————	Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge of District Court	how money in those state funds can be spent.
Renea Knight		Turius cari be sperit.
Republican		This proposed
Nola Twining Republican		constitutional amendment would:
·	Judge of District Court	- Allow the State Parks
Lee Witte Republican	60th District Non-Incumbent	Endowment Fund to
	Vote for not more than 1	continue receiving money from sales of oil and gas
Chris Hall No Party Affiliation	Paula Baker Mathes	from state-owned lands
	Jason D. Kolkema	to improve, maintain and
		purchase land for State parks, and for Fund
		administration, until its
		balance reaches
	Community College	\$800,000,000. - Require subsequent oil
	Board of Trustee Member Muskegon Community	and gas revenue from
	College	state-owned lands to go
	Vote for not more than 3 Shon Anne Cook	into the Natural Resources Trust Fund.
Nonpartisan Section		- Require at least 20% of
Judicial	Nancy Frye	Endowment Fund annual spending go toward State
Justice of Supreme Court	Kathy Moore	park improvement.
Vote for not more than 2		- Require at least 25% of
Kerry Lee Morgan		Trust Fund annual spending go toward
Katherine Mary Nepton		parks and public
		recreation areas and at least 25% toward land
Brock Swartzle		conservation.
Elizabeth M. Welch		
Susan L. Hubbard	Local School District	Should this proposal be adopted?
Mary Kelly	Board Member Reeths-Puffer Schools	Yes
	Vote for not more than 3	No
Bridget Mary McCormack	Alex M. Keefe	
Justice of Supreme Court	Jennifer Romanosky	Proposal 20-2
	Michael Weessies	A proposed constitutional amendment to require a
Ш		search warrant in order to
		access a person's electronic data or
		electronic
		communications.
Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District		This proposed
Incumbent Position		constitutional
Vote for not more than 2 Mark Thomas		amendment would: - Prohibit unreasonable
Boonstra		searches or seizures of a
Judge of Court of Appeals		person's electronic data
		and electronic communications.
Judge of Court of		- Require a search
Appeals ————		warrant to access a person's electronic data
		or electronic
		communications, under
		the same conditions currently required for the
		government to obtain a
Judge of Court of Appeals		search warrant to search a person's house or seize
3rd District Partial Term		a person's things.
Ending 1/1/2023		
Vote for not more than 1 James Robert		Should this proposal be adopted?
Redford		adopted? Yes
Judge of Court of Appeals		
		No
1		