General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Dalton Township, Precinct 2-A

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
Elbertarian Farty	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party			Register of Deeds
	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party	- Republican		Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Democrat
	Republican	Republican	Eric Rothoff
Natural Law Party	Bill Hall	Will Tyler White	Republican
	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Presidential			
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger	
Vice-President of the	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	
United States Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Drain Commissioner Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris	Pavalas I avasava	Brandon Ur.	Democrat
Democrat	Douglas Levesque US Taxpayers	Brandon Hu Green Party	
			Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Republican
Michael R. Pence Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen		Natural Law Party	Surveyor
Libertarian 	Tom Mair Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship	Green Party		
William Mohr			
US Taxpayers			
Howie Hawkins			County Commissioner
Angela Walker			9th District Vote for not more than 1
Green Party		Governor of Wayne State	Kenneth Mahoney
	Regent of the University of	University	Democrat
Rocky De La Fuente	Michigan	Vote for not more than 2	
Darcy Richardson Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza Dewaelsche	Kim Cyr
	Mark Bernstein	Dewaeische	Republican
	Democrat		
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	
Communicated Commu	Democrat	——————————————————————————————————————	
Congressional	<u></u>	Don Gates	Township
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Sarah Hubbard Republican	Republican	Supervisor
Gary Peters	Nepublican ———	Terri Lynn Land	Vote for not more than 1
Democrat	Carl Meyers	Republican	Tony Barnes Democrat
	Republican		
John James Republican	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas Libertarian	Jeffrey Alexander
<u> </u>	Libertarian		Martin Republican
Valerie L. Willis	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz	
US Taxpayers ————————————————————————————————————	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	
Marcia Squier		Susan Odgers	
Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser US Taxpayers	Green Party	
Doug Dern	——————————————————————————————————————		Clerk Vote for not more than 1
Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle		Lori K. Hayes
	US Taxpayers		Democrat
	Michael Mawilai		
	Green Party		
Representative in			
Congress 2nd District	Keith Butkovich Natural Law Party	County Procecuting Attorney	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1		Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Bryan Berghoef		D. J. Hilson	Tammy Stephenson
Democrat		Democrat	Democrat
Bill Huizenga			Canald Mr El .
Republican		Joshua S. EldenBrady Republican	Gerold Wayne Flater Republican
		- republican	<u></u>
Max Riekse Libertarian			
Lineitaliali			
Gerald T. VanSickle			
US Taxpayers		Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	
Jean-Michel Creviere		Vote for not more than 1	
Green Party		Michael J. Poulin Democrat	
<u> </u>			
		Jason Hall	
		Republican	
Logialativa			
Legislative Popresentative in State			
Representative in State Legislature 91st District			
Vote for not more than 1		Clerk	
Brian Hosticka		Vote for not more than 1	
Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
Green Versille et		Democrat	
Greg VanWoerkom Republican			
			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Dalton Township, Precinct 2-A

Page 2 of 2

Township	Judicial	Proposal Section
Trustee	Judge of Circuit Court	State
Vote for not more than 4	14th Circuit	Proposal 20-1
Daniel Hess	Incumbent Position	•
Democrat	Vote for not more than 1	A proposed constitutional
Democrat		amendment to allow
Michael Hiner	Kathy L. Hoogstra	money from oil and gas
Democrat	Judge of Circuit Court	mining on state-owned
		lands to continue to be
Ambur Lenartowicz		collected in state funds
Democrat		
		for land protection and
James Lothschutz	Judge of District Court	creation and maintenance
Democrat	60th District	of parks, nature areas,
	Incumbent Position	and public recreation
Kerry Gabriel Knight	Vote for not more than 1	facilities; and to describe
Republican		how money in those state
	Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge of District Court	funds can be spent.
Renea Knight	Judge of District Court	lands can be spent.
Republican		
		This proposed
Nola Twining		constitutional
Republican		amendment would:
	Judge of District Court	- Allow the State Parks
Lee Witte	60th District	Endowment Fund to
Republican	Non-Incumbent	continue receiving money
	Vote for not more than 1	
Chris Hall	Jason D. Kolkema	from sales of oil and gas
No Party Affiliation		from state-owned lands
	Paula Baker Mathes	to improve, maintain and
		purchase land for State
		parks, and for Fund
		administration, until its
		balance reaches
	Community College	\$800,000,000.
	Board of Trustee Member	- Require subsequent oil
	Muskegon Community	and gas revenue from
	College	state-owned lands to go
	Vote for not more than 3	into the Natural
	Shon Anne Cook	Resources Trust Fund.
	Short Affile Cook	
Nonpartisan Section	Noney Emys	- Require at least 20% of
	Nancy Frye	Endowment Fund annual
Judicial	Wather Manage	spending go toward State
Justice of Supreme Court	Kathy Moore	park improvement.
Vote for not more than 2		- Require at least 25% of
Katherine Mary		Trust Fund annual
Nepton		spending go toward
		parks and public
Brock Swartzle		recreation areas and at
Elizabeth M. Welch		least 25% toward land
		conservation.
Susan L. Hubbard		
		Should this proposal be
Mary Kelly	Local School District	adopted?
	Board Member	Yes
Bridget Mary	Whitehall District Schools	L res
McCormack	Vote for not more than 2	No
Justice of Supreme	Paula Martin	 ``
Court		
- Kanada Manada	Shannon McGoran	Proposal 20-2
Kerry Lee Morgan		A proposed constitutional
		amendment to require a
		search warrant in order to
		access a person's
		electronic data or
		electronic
	D 114	communications.
Judge of Court of Appeals	Board Member	
3rd District	Whitehall District Schools	This proposed
Incumbent Position	Partial Term	constitutional
Vote for not more than 2	Ending 12/31/2022	amendment would:
Mark Thomas	Vote for not more than 1	- Prohibit unreasonable
Boonstra		searches or seizures of a
Judge of Court of		person's electronic data
Appeals		and electronic
Jane E. Markey		communications.
Judge of Court of		- Require a search
Appeals		warrant to access a
		person's electronic data
		or electronic
		communications, under
		the same conditions
		
		currently required for the
		government to obtain a
Judge of Court of Appeals		search warrant to search
3rd District		a person's house or seize
Partial Term		a person's things.
Ending 1/1/2023		, 5
Vote for not more than 1		Chandal ala:
		Should this proposal be
James Robert		adopted?
Redford		Yes
Judge of Court of Appeals		
		No
		<u>. </u>