General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Dalton Township, Precinct 2-B

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket Vote for not more than 1	Members of the State Board of Education	Trustee of Michigan State University	Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
Republican Party	Ellen Cogen Lipton Democrat	Brian Mosallam Democrat	Democrat
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
US Taxpayers Party	Democrat ————————————————————————————————————	Democrat ————————————————————————————————————	Posistor of Doods
Working Class Party	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Mark F. Fairchild Democrat
Natural Law Party	Republican	Republican	Eric Rothoff
	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	Republican ————————————————————————————————————
Presidential Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger	
Vice-President of the United States	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1 Joseph R. Biden	Waren Adams US Taxpayers	John Paul Sanger US Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1 Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris Democrat	Douglas Levesque US Taxpayers	Brandon Hu Green Party	Democrat
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Chris Seastrom Republican
Michael R. Pence Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
Jo Jorgensen	Hali McEachern Working Class Party	Bridgette Abraham- Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Mair	Natural Law Party	Surveyor Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship	Green Party		vote for not more than 1
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
Howie Hawkins			County Commissioner 9th District
Angela Walker Green Party		Governor of Wayne State	Vote for not more than 1
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of	University Vote for not more than 2	Kenneth Mahoney Democrat
Darcy Richardson Natural Law Party	Michigan Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza	Kim Cyr
	Mark Bernstein Democrat	Dewaelsche Democrat	Republican
		Shirley Stancato	
Congressional	Shauna Ryder Diggs Democrat	Democrat	Township
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Sarah Hubbard	Don Gates Republican	Township Supervisor
Gary Peters	Republican Carl Meyers	Terri Lynn Land	Vote for not more than 1 Tony Barnes
Democrat John James	Republican	Republican Jon Elgas	Democrat
Republican	James L. Hudler Libertarian	Libertarian	Jeffrey Alexander Martin Republican
Valerie L. Willis US Taxpayers	Eric Larson Libertarian	US Taxpayers	
Marcia Squier Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser US Taxpayers	Susan Odgers Green Party	Clerk
Doug Dern Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1 Lori K. Hayes
	Michael Mawilai		Democrat
Democratic 1	Green Party		
Representative in Congress 2nd District Vote for not more than 1	Keith Butkovich Natural Law Party	County Prosecuting Attorney	Treasurer
Bryan Berghoef Democrat		Vote for not more than 1 D. J. Hilson	Vote for not more than 1 Tammy Stephenson
Bill Huizenga		Joshua S. EldenBrady	Democrat Gerold Wayne Flater
Republican Max Riekse		Republican	Republican —————
Libertarian			
Gerald T. VanSickle US Taxpayers		Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	
Jean-Michel Creviere Green Party		Michael J. Poulin Democrat	
		Jason Hall Republican	
Logislative			
Legislative Representative in State			
Legislature 91st District Vote for not more than 1		Clerk	
Brian Hosticka Democrat		Vote for not more than 1 Nancy A. Waters	
Greg VanWoerkom		Democrat	
Republican			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Dalton Township, Precinct 2-B

Page 2 of 2

Dalton Township, Precinct 2-B				
Township	Judicial	Local School District	State	
Trustee	Judge of Circuit Court	Board Member	Proposal 20-2	
Vote for not more than 4	14th Circuit	Whitehall District Schools	A proposed constitutional	
Daniel Hess	Incumbent Position	Vote for not more than 2	amendment to require a	
Democrat	Vote for not more than 1	Paula Martin	search warrant in order to	
Michael Hiner	Kathy L. Hoogstra	Shannan McCaran	access a person's	
Democrat	Judge of Circuit Court	Shannon McGoran	electronic data or	
			electronic	
Ambur Lenartowicz			communications.	
Democrat			T	
James Lothschutz	Judge of District Court		This proposed constitutional	
Democrat	60th District		amendment would:	
Vous Cabriel Vaight	Incumbent Position	Board Member	- Prohibit unreasonable	
Kerry Gabriel Knight Republican	Vote for not more than 1	Whitehall District Schools	searches or seizures of a	
- Tepablican	Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge of District Court	Partial Term	person's electronic data	
Renea Knight		Ending 12/31/2022	and electronic	
Republican		Vote for not more than 1	communications.	
Nola Twining			- Require a search	
Republican			warrant to access a	
	Judge of District Court		person's electronic data	
Lee Witte Republican	60th District	Proposal Section	or electronic	
Kepublican	Non-Incumbent Vote for not more than 1	State	communications, under	
Chris Hall		Proposal 20-1	the same conditions	
No Party Affiliation	Jason D. Kolkema	A proposed constitutional	currently required for the	
	Paula Baker Mathes	amendment to allow	government to obtain a	
		money from oil and gas	search warrant to search	
		mining on state-owned	a person's house or seize	
		lands to continue to be	a person's things.	
		collected in state funds	Charles 11	
	Community College	for land protection and creation and maintenance	Should this proposal be	
	Board of Trustee Member	of parks, nature areas,	adopted?	
	Muskegon Community College	and public recreation	Yes	
	Vote for not more than 3	facilities; and to describe	No	
	Shon Anne Cook	how money in those state		
		funds can be spent.		
Nonpartisan Section	Nancy Frye	·		
Judicial	Kathu Maana	This proposed		
Justice of Supreme Court	Kathy Moore	constitutional		
Vote for not more than 2		amendment would:		
Katherine Mary Nepton		- Allow the State Parks		
	<u> </u>	Endowment Fund to		
Brock Swartzle		continue receiving money		
		from sales of oil and gas from state-owned lands		
Elizabeth M. Welch		to improve, maintain and		
Susan L. Hubbard		purchase land for State		
Susuii E. Hubburu		parks, and for Fund		
Mary Kelly	Village	administration, until its		
	President	balance reaches		
Bridget Mary McCormack	Village of Lakewood Club	\$800,000,000.		
Justice of Supreme	Vote for not more than 1	- Require subsequent oil		
Court	Randel Lemoine	and gas revenue from		
Vormy Loo Morgan	Russell O. Lichner	state-owned lands to go		
Kerry Lee Morgan		into the Natural		
	Michael McGahan	Resources Trust Fund.		
		- Require at least 20% of		
		Endowment Fund annual		
		spending go toward State park improvement.		
	Treasurer	- Require at least 25% of		
Judge of Court of Appeals	Village of Lakewood Club	Trust Fund annual		
3rd District	Vote for not more than 1	spending go toward		
Incumbent Position	Hannah Swanson	parks and public		
Vote for not more than 2		recreation areas and at		
Mark Thomas		least 25% toward land		
Boonstra		conservation.		
Judge of Court of Appeals	Trustee			
	Village of Lakewood Club	Should this proposal be		
Jane E. Markey	Vote for not more than 3	adopted?		
Judge of Court of Appeals	Rusty Morningstar	Yes		
		No		
	Jared P. Semelbauer			
_	Robert A. Sikkenga			
				
	Tammy Verhoeven			
Judge of Court of Appeals				
3rd District				
Partial Term				
Ending 1/1/2023				
Vote for not more than 1				
James Robert Redford				
Redford Judge of Court of				
Appeals				