## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Laketon Township, Precinct 1

## Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
Republican Party	Ellen Cogen Lipton Democrat	Brian Mosallam Democrat	Democrat
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn Democrat	Rema Ella Vassar Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	To all Co. do as	Part Olivario	Register of Deeds
Working Class Party	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Vote for not more than 1  Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick Republican	Tonya Schuitmaker Republican	Democrat
Natural Law Party	Bill Hall	Will Tyler White	Eric Rothoff Republican
Presidential	Libertarian	Libertarian ————————————————————————————————————	
Electors of President and Vice-President of the	Richard A. Hewer Libertarian	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams US Taxpayers	John Paul Sanger US Taxpayers	Drain Commissioner Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democrat	Douglas Levesque US Taxpayers	Brandon Hu Green Party	Democrat
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Chris Seastrom Republican
Michael R. Pence Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Hali McEachern Working Class Party	Guzman Natural Law Party	C. marana
Libertarian	Tom Mair Green Party	- Ivatulai Law Pality	Surveyor  Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship William Mohr			
US Taxpayers			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			County Commissioner 8th District
Angela Walker Green Party		Governor of Wayne State	Vote for not more than 1  Kimon Kotos
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of	<b>University</b> Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Darcy Richardson Natural Law Party	Michigan  Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza Dewaelsche	Doug Brown Republican
	Mark Bernstein Democrat	Democrat	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	
Congressional United States Senator	Democrat  Sarah Hubbard	Don Gates	Township
Vote for not more than 1  Gary Peters	Republican	Republican  Terri Lynn Land	Supervisor Vote for not more than 1
Democrat	Carl Meyers Republican	Republican	Kim Arter Republican
John James Republican	James L. Hudler Libertarian	Jon Elgas Libertarian	
Valerie L. Willis US Taxpayers	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz US Taxpayers	Clerk
Marcia Squier	Libertarian	Susan Odgers	Vote for not more than 1  Christina Achterhoff
Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser US Taxpayers	Green Party	Republican
Doug Dern  Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		
	Michael Mawilai Green Party		Treasurer  Vote for not more than 1
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	Lori Lynn Archer
Congress 2nd District Vote for not more than 1	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Republican
Bryan Berghoef Democrat		D. J. Hilson Democrat	
Bill Huizenga Republican		Joshua S. EldenBrady	<b>Trustee</b> Vote for not more than 2
Max Riekse		Republican	Eric J. Anderson Republican
Libertarian  Gerald T. VanSickle			Cindy K. Zaagman Republican
US Taxpayers		Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	- Nepublican
Jean-Michel Creviere Green Party		Michael J. Poulin Democrat	
		Jason Hall Republican	<b>–</b>
Legislative  Popresentative in State			
Representative in State Legislature 92nd District		Clerk	
Vote for not more than 1  Terry J. Sabo		Vote for not more than 1  Nancy A. Waters	
Democrat  Michael L. Haueisen		Democrat	
Republican			

## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Laketon Township, Precinct 1

Namestian Castian		51.1
Nonpartisan Section	Community College	State
Judicial	Board of Trustee Member	Proposal 20-2
Justice of Supreme Court	Muskegon Community	A proposed constitutional
Vote for not more than 2	<b>College</b> Vote for not more than 3	amendment to require a
Kerry Lee Morgan	Shon Anne Cook	search warrant in order to
Katherine Mary		access a person's electronic data or
Nepton	Nancy Frye	electronic
		communications.
Brock Swartzle	Kathy Moore	communications.
Flirabeth M. Welsh		This proposed
Elizabeth M. Welch		constitutional
Susan L. Hubbard		amendment would:
		- Prohibit unreasonable
Mary Kelly		searches or seizures of a
Bridget Mary		person's electronic data
McCormack		and electronic
Justice of Supreme		communications.
Court	Local School District	- Require a search
	Board Member	warrant to access a
<b>L</b>	Reeths-Puffer Schools	person's electronic data
	Vote for not more than 3	or electronic
	Alex M. Keefe	communications, under the same conditions
	1	currently required for the
	Jennifer Romanosky	government to obtain a
Judge of Court of Appeals	Michael Weessies	search warrant to search
3rd District		a person's house or seize
Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 2		a person's things.
Mark Thomas		
Boonstra		Should this proposal be
Judge of Court of		adopted?
Appeals		Yes
Jane E. Markey		L res
Judge of Court of		No
Appeals		
	Proposal Section	
<b>L</b>	State	
	Proposal 20-1	
	A proposed constitutional	
	amendment to allow	
	money from oil and gas	
Judge of Court of Appeals	mining on state-owned lands to continue to be	
3rd District Partial Term	collected in state funds	
Ending 1/1/2023	for land protection and	
Vote for not more than 1	creation and maintenance	
James Robert	of parks, nature areas,	
Redford	and public recreation	
Judge of Court of	facilities; and to describe	
Appeals	how money in those state	
	funds can be spent.	
	This proposed	
Judge of Circuit Court	constitutional	
14th Circuit	amendment would:	
Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 1	- Allow the State Parks Endowment Fund to	
Kathy L. Hoogstra Judge of Circuit Court	continue receiving money from sales of oil and gas	
	from state-owned lands	
	to improve, maintain and	
	purchase land for State	
ludes CD1 1 1 C	parks, and for Fund	
Judge of District Court 60th District	administration, until its	
Incumbent Position	balance reaches	
Vote for not more than 1	\$800,000,000.	
Maria Ladas Hoopes	- Require subsequent oil	
Judge of District Court	and gas revenue from	
	state-owned lands to go into the Natural	
	Resources Trust Fund.	
	- Require at least 20% of	
Judge of District Court	Endowment Fund annual	
60th District	spending go toward State	
Non-Incumbent	park improvement.	
Vote for not more than 1	- Require at least 25% of	
Paula Baker Mathes	Trust Fund annual	
Jason D. Kolkema	spending go toward	
	parks and public	
	recreation areas and at	
	least 25% toward land conservation.	
	conservation.	
	Should this proposal be	
	adopted?	
	Yes	
	No	