## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Laketon Township, Precinct 2

## Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	Tami Carlone	Pat O'Keefe	Register of Deeds
Working Class Party	Republican	Republican	Vote for not more than 1
	ACAULA Fuducida	To a Cale Manual co	Mark F. Fairchild Democrat
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick Republican	Tonya Schuitmaker Republican	
Natural Law Party			Eric Rothoff Republican
	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	Kepublican
Presidential		Elbertarian	
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger	
Vice-President of the	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Drain Commissioner
United States  Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
Democrat	US Taxpayers	Green Party	Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Republican
Michael R. Pence	Working Class Party	Green Party	
Republican 	Hali McEachern	Ryjdaatta Abuskam	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Bridgette Abraham- Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian		Natural Law Party	Surveyor
Libertarian	Tom Mair Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship			
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins Angela Walker			8th District
Green Party		<b>Governor of Wayne State</b>	Vote for not more than 1
	Regent of the University of	University	Kimon Kotos  Democrat
Rocky De La Fuente Darcy Richardson	Michigan	Vote for not more than 2  Eva Garza	
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Dewaelsche	<b>Doug Brown</b> Republican
	Mark Bernstein  Democrat	Democrat	- Tropublican
	Democrat	Shirley Stancato	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Democrat	
Congressional	Democrat	Don Gates	Township
United States Senator	Sarah Hubbard	Republican	Supervisor
Vote for not more than 1  Gary Peters	Republican	Terri Lynn Land	Vote for not more than 1
Democrat	Carl Meyers	Republican	Kim Arter Republican
lahu lamas	Republican	lan Flace	
John James Republican	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas Libertarian	
	Libertarian		
Valerie L. Willis US Taxpayers	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz US Taxpayers	Clerk
	Libertarian		Vote for not more than 1
Marcia Squier Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser	Susan Odgers Green Party	Christina Achterhoff
	US Taxpayers		Republican
Doug Dern  Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle		
	US Taxpayers		
	Michael Mawilai		Treasurer
	Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Representative in		Country	Lori Lynn Archer
Congress 2nd District	Keith Butkovich Natural Law Party	County Prosecuting Attorney	Republican
Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	
Bryan Berghoef Democrat		D. J. Hilson	
		Democrat	Tweeter
Bill Huizenga Republican		Joshua S. EldenBrady	<b>Trustee</b> Vote for not more than 2
		Republican	Eric J. Anderson
Max Riekse Libertarian			Republican
			Cindy K. Zaagman
Gerald T. VanSickle		Sheriff	Republican
US Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1	
Jean-Michel Creviere		Michael J. Poulin	<del></del>
Green Party		Democrat	
		Jason Hall	
_		Republican	
l onioletic			
Legislative Representative in State			
Legislature 92nd District			
Vote for not more than 1		<b>Clerk</b> Vote for not more than 1	
Terry J. Sabo		Nancy A. Waters	
Democrat		Democrat	
Michael L. Haueisen			
Republican			

## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Laketon Township, Precinct 2

<b>Nonpartisan Section</b>	Community College	State
Judicial	<b>Board of Trustee Member</b>	Proposal 20-2
Justice of Supreme Court	Muskegon Community	A proposed constitutional
Vote for not more than 2  Katherine Mary	<b>College</b> Vote for not more than 3	amendment to require a search warrant in order to
Nepton	Shon Anne Cook	access a person's
		electronic data or
Brock Swartzle	Nancy Frye	electronic
Elizabeth M. Welch	Kathy Moore	communications.
		This proposed
Susan L. Hubbard		constitutional
Mary Kelly		amendment would:
Pridact Many		- Prohibit unreasonable
Bridget Mary McCormack		searches or seizures of a
Justice of Supreme		person's electronic data and electronic
Court		communications.
Kerry Lee Morgan	Local School District	- Require a search
	Board Member	warrant to access a
	Reeths-Puffer Schools	person's electronic data or electronic
	Vote for not more than 3	communications, under
	Alex M. Keefe	the same conditions
	Jennifer Romanosky	currently required for the
Judge of Court of Appeals	Mishael W.	government to obtain a
3rd District	Michael Weessies	search warrant to search a person's house or seize
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 2		a person's things.
Mark Thomas		
Boonstra		Should this proposal be
Judge of Court of Appeals		adopted?
	<b></b>	Yes
Jane E. Markey  Judge of Court of		No
Appeals		
	Proposal Section	
	State	
	Proposal 20-1 A proposed constitutional	
	amendment to allow	
	money from oil and gas	
Judge of Court of Appeals	mining on state-owned	
3rd District	lands to continue to be	
Partial Term Ending 1/1/2023	collected in state funds for land protection and	
Vote for not more than 1	creation and maintenance	
James Robert	of parks, nature areas,	
Redford Judge of Court of	and public recreation	
Appeals	facilities; and to describe	
	how money in those state funds can be spent.	
	ranas can se spent.	
	This proposed	
Judge of Circuit Court	constitutional	
14th Circuit Incumbent Position	amendment would: - Allow the State Parks	
Vote for not more than 1	Endowment Fund to	
Kathy L. Hoogstra	continue receiving money	
Judge of Circuit Court	from sales of oil and gas	
	from state-owned lands to improve, maintain and	
	purchase land for State	
Judge of District Court	parks, and for Fund	
60th District	administration, until its	
Incumbent Position	balance reaches \$800,000,000.	
Vote for not more than 1	- Require subsequent oil	
Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge of District Court	and gas revenue from	
	state-owned lands to go	
	into the Natural Resources Trust Fund.	
	- Require at least 20% of	
Judge of District Court	Endowment Fund annual	
60th District	spending go toward State	
Non-Incumbent  Vote for not more than 1	park improvement.	
Jason D. Kolkema	- Require at least 25% of Trust Fund annual	
	spending go toward	
Paula Baker Mathes	parks and public	
	recreation areas and at	
	least 25% toward land conservation.	
	conscivation.	
	Should this proposal be	
	adopted?	
	Yes	
	No	