General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Muskegon Charter Township, Precinct 1

Page 1 of 2

	Widskegon Charter	• ·	
Partisan Section Straight Party Ticket	State Boards Members of the State	State Boards Trustee of Michigan State	County Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2 Ellen Cogen Lipton	Vote for not more than 2 Brian Mosallam	Tony Moulatsiotis Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
US Taxpayers Party	Democrat	Democrat	Paristan of Davids
	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party	<u> </u>		Mark F. Fairchild Democrat
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick Republican	Tonya Schuitmaker Republican	
Natural Law Party	Bill Hall	Will Tyler White	Eric Rothoff Republican
Presidential	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger	
Vice-President of the	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Drain Commissioner
United States Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams US Taxpayers	John Paul Sanger US Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris			Brenda M. Moore Democrat
Democrat	Douglas Levesque US Taxpayers	Brandon Hu Green Party	
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Chris Seastrom Republican
Michael R. Pence Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
·	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Working Class Party	Guzman Natural Law Party	Surveyor
Libertarian	Tom Mair	- Istalian East Fally	Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship	Green Party		
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
Howie Hawkins			County Commissioner
Angela Walker		Governor of Wayne State	3rd District Vote for not more than 1
Green Party		University	Susie Hughes Democrat
Rocky De La Fuente Darcy Richardson	Regent of the University of Michigan	Vote for not more than 2	
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza Dewaelsche	Chris Kaijala Republican
	Mark Bernstein Democrat	Democrat	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	
Congressional	Democrat		Tarradia
United States Senator	Sarah Hubbard	Don Gates Republican	Township Supervisor
Vote for not more than 1 Gary Peters	Republican	Terri Lynn Land	Vote for not more than 1
Democrat	Carl Meyers Republican	Republican	Jennifer Hodges Democrat
John James	<u> </u>	Jon Elgas	
Republican ————————————————————————————————————	James L. Hudler Libertarian	Libertarian	
Valerie L. Willis US Taxpayers	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz US Taxpayers	Clerk
	Libertarian		Vote for not more than 1
Marcia Squier Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser	Susan Odgers Green Party	Carrie Westbrook Democrat
Doug Dern	US Taxpayers		Andrea N. Melton
Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		No Party Affiliation
	Michael Mawilai Green Party		
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	Treasurer
Congress 2nd District Vote for not more than 1	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney	Vote for not more than 1
Bryan Berghoef		Vote for not more than 1 D. J. Hilson	Lindsay R. Theile Democrat
Democrat		Democrat	
Bill Huizenga Republican		Joshua S. EldenBrady	
		Republican	Trustee
Max Riekse Libertarian			Vote for not more than 4
Gerald T. VanSickle			John Hughes Democrat
US Taxpayers		Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	
Jean-Michel Creviere		Michael J. Poulin	Joe Kemp Democrat
Green Party		Democrat	Robert Grabinski
		Jason Hall	Democrat
		Republican ————————————————————————————————————	Bill Ream
Legislative			Democrat
Representative in State Legislature 92nd District			
Vote for not more than 1		Clerk Vote for not more than 1	
Terry J. Sabo Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
		Democrat ————————————————————————————————————	
Michael L. Haueisen Republican			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Muskegon Charter Township, Precinct 1

Page 2 of 2 p, Precinct 1

Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section
Judicial	Board of Trustee Member	State
Justice of Supreme Court Vote for not more than 2	Muskegon Community College	Proposal 20-1 A proposed constitutional
Mary Kelly	Vote for not more than 3	amendment to allow
	Shon Anne Cook	money from oil and gas
Bridget Mary McCormack	Nancy Frye	mining on state-owned
Justice of Supreme	Nancy Trye	lands to continue to be
Court	Kathy Moore	collected in state funds
Kerry Lee Morgan		for land protection and creation and maintenance
		of parks, nature areas,
Katherine Mary		and public recreation
Nepton		facilities; and to describe
Brock Swartzle		how money in those state
Elizabeth M. Welch		funds can be spent.
Liizabetii Wi. Welcii		This proposed
Susan L. Hubbard	Local School District	constitutional
	Board Member	amendment would:
	Orchard View Schools	- Allow the State Parks Endowment Fund to
	Vote for not more than 2	continue receiving money
	Cynthia A. Bankhead	from sales of oil and gas
	Angela Brown	from state-owned lands
Judge of Court of Appeals		to improve, maintain and
3rd District	Sharon Horsly	purchase land for State
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 2	Timothy Koschmann	parks, and for Fund administration, until its
Mark Thomas		balance reaches
Boonstra		\$800,000,000.
Judge of Court of		- Require subsequent oil
Appeals		and gas revenue from
Jane E. Markey		state-owned lands to go into the Natural
Judge of Court of Appeals	Board Member	Resources Trust Fund.
	Orchard View Schools	- Require at least 20% of
	Partial Term	Endowment Fund annual
	Ending 12/31/2024 Vote for not more than 1	spending go toward State
	Vote for flot more than 2	park improvement Require at least 25% of
		Trust Fund annual
Judge of Court of Appeals		spending go toward
3rd District		parks and public
Partial Term		recreation areas and at
Ending 1/1/2023		least 25% toward land
Vote for not more than 1 James Robert		conservation.
Redford		Should this proposal be
Judge of Court of		adopted?
Appeals		Yes
		No
Judge of Circuit Court		Proposal 20-2
14th Circuit		A proposed constitutional
Incumbent Position		amendment to require a
Vote for not more than 1		search warrant in order to
Kathy L. Hoogstra Judge of Circuit Court		access a person's electronic data or
		electronic
		communications.
Judge of District Court		This proposed constitutional
60th District		amendment would:
Incumbent Position		- Prohibit unreasonable
Vote for not more than 1		searches or seizures of a
Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge of District Court		person's electronic data
		and electronic communications.
		- Require a search
		warrant to access a
Judge of District Court		person's electronic data
60th District		or electronic
Non-Incumbent Vote for not more than 1		communications, under the same conditions
Jason D. Kolkema		currently required for the
		government to obtain a
Paula Baker Mathes		search warrant to search
		a person's house or seize
		a person's things.
		Should this proposal ba
		Should this proposal be adopted?
		Yes
		No
		L