General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Muskegon Charter Township, Precinct 2

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party			Register of Deeds
Worlding Class Borts	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party			Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Democrat
	Republican	Republican	Eric Rothoff
Natural Law Party	Bill Hall	Will Tyler White	Republican
	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Presidential			
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
Vice-President of the United States	Libertarian	——————————————————————————————————————	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
Democrat	US Taxpayers	Green Party	
Donald I Towns			Chris Seastrom Republican
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	периопеан
Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Main	Natural Law Party	Surveyor
	Tom Mair Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship			
William Mohr		<u> </u>	
US Taxpayers			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			3rd District
Angela Walker		Covernor - CM	Vote for not more than 1
Green Party		Governor of Wayne State University	Susie Hughes
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of	Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Darcy Richardson	Michigan	Eva Garza	Chair Kaiin Ia
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Dewaelsche	Chris Kaijala Republican
	Mark Bernstein	Democrat	-
	Democrat	Shirlay Standard	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	
Congressional	Democrat		
United States Senator	Cough Haddenad	Don Gates	Township
Vote for not more than 1	Sarah Hubbard Republican	Republican	Supervisor
Gary Peters	——————————————————————————————————————	Terri Lynn Land	Vote for not more than 1
Democrat	Carl Meyers	Republican	Jennifer Hodges Democrat
	Republican		
John James Republican	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas Libertarian	
	Libertarian		
Valerie L. Willis		Christine C. Schwartz	
US Taxpayers	Eric Larson Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Clerk Vote for not more than 1
Marcia Squier		Susan Odgers	Carrie Westbrook
Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser	Green Party	Democrat
	US Taxpayers		
Doug Dern Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle		Andrea N. Melton
	US Taxpayers		No Party Affiliation
	BA11 122 11		
	Michael Mawilai Green Party		
	Green raity		
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	Treasurer
Congress 2nd District Vote for not more than 1	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney	Vote for not more than 1
Bryan Berghoef		Vote for not more than 1	Lindsay R. Theile
Democrat		D. J. Hilson Democrat	Democrat
		Democrat	
Bill Huizenga		Joshua S. EldenBrady	
Republican		Republican	
Max Riekse			Trustee
Libertarian			Vote for not more than 4
Gorald T VanCialda			John Hughes
Gerald T. VanSickle US Taxpayers		Sheriff	Democrat
		Vote for not more than 1	Joe Kemp
Jean-Michel Creviere		Michael J. Poulin	Democrat
Green Party		Democrat	Robert Grabinski
		Jason Hall	Democrat
		Republican	
			Bill Ream
Legislative			Democrat
Representative in State			
Legislature 92nd District		Clark	
Vote for not more than 1		Clerk Vote for not more than 1	
Terry J. Sabo Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
Democial		Democrat	
Michael L. Haueisen			
Republican			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Muskegon Charter Township, Precinct 2

Page 2 of 2

Nonpartisan Section	Community College	State
Judicial	Board of Trustee Member	Proposal 20-2
Justice of Supreme Court Vote for not more than 2	Muskegon Community College	A proposed constitutional amendment to require a
Bridget Mary	Vote for not more than 3	search warrant in order to
McCormack	Shon Anne Cook	access a person's
Justice of Supreme Court	Nancy Frye	electronic data or electronic
Kerry Lee Morgan	Kathy Moore	communications.
	Kathy Woole	
Katherine Mary Nepton		This proposed constitutional
		amendment would:
Brock Swartzle		- Prohibit unreasonable
Elizabeth M. Welch		searches or seizures of a person's electronic data
Susan L. Hubbard		and electronic
Mary Kelly		communications Require a search
	Local School District Board Member	warrant to access a
	Reeths-Puffer Schools	person's electronic data
	Vote for not more than 3	or electronic communications, under
	Alex M. Keefe	the same conditions
	Jennifer Romanosky	currently required for the government to obtain a
Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District	Michael Weessies	search warrant to search
Incumbent Position		a person's house or seize
Vote for not more than 2		a person's things.
Mark Thomas Boonstra		Should this proposal be
Judge of Court of Appeals		adopted?
		Yes
Jane E. Markey Judge of Court of		No
Appeals		
	Proposal Section State	
	Proposal 20-1	
	A proposed constitutional	
	amendment to allow money from oil and gas	
Judge of Court of Appeals	mining on state-owned	
3rd District	lands to continue to be	
Partial Term Ending 1/1/2023	collected in state funds for land protection and	
Vote for not more than 1	creation and maintenance	
James Robert	of parks, nature areas,	
Redford Judge of Court of	and public recreation facilities; and to describe	
Appeals	how money in those state	
	funds can be spent.	
	This proposed	
Judge of Circuit Court	constitutional	
14th Circuit	amendment would:	
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1	- Allow the State Parks Endowment Fund to	
Kathy L. Hoogstra	continue receiving money	
Judge of Circuit Court	from sales of oil and gas	
	from state-owned lands	
_	to improve, maintain and purchase land for State	
Judge of District Court	parks, and for Fund	
60th District	administration, until its balance reaches	
Incumbent Position	\$800,000,000.	
Vote for not more than 1 Maria Ladas Hoopes	- Require subsequent oil	
Judge of District Court	and gas revenue from state-owned lands to go	
	into the Natural	
	Resources Trust Fund.	
Judge of District Court	- Require at least 20% of Endowment Fund annual	
60th District	spending go toward State	
Non-Incumbent Vote for not more than 1	park improvement.	
Paula Baker Mathes	- Require at least 25% of Trust Fund annual	
lacon D. Vollsons	spending go toward	
Jason D. Kolkema	parks and public recreation areas and at	
	least 25% toward land	
	conservation.	
	Should this proposal be	
	adopted?	
	Yes	
	No	