## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Muskegon Charter Township, Precinct 7

## Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party			Register of Deeds
Worlding Class Borts	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party			Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Democrat
	Republican	Republican	Eric Rothoff
Natural Law Party	Bill Hall	Will Tyler White	Republican
	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Presidential			
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
Vice-President of the United States	Libertarian	——————————————————————————————————————	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
Democrat	US Taxpayers	Green Party	
Donald I Towns			Chris Seastrom Republican
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	периопеан
Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Main	Natural Law Party	Surveyor
	Tom Mair Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship			
William Mohr		<u> </u>	
US Taxpayers			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			3rd District
Angela Walker		Covernor - CM	Vote for not more than 1
Green Party		Governor of Wayne State University	Susie Hughes
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of	Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Darcy Richardson	Michigan	Eva Garza	Chair Kaiin Ia
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Dewaelsche	Chris Kaijala Republican
	Mark Bernstein	Democrat	-
	Democrat	Shirlay Standard	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	
Congressional	Democrat		
United States Senator	Cough Hadhboud	Don Gates	Township
Vote for not more than 1	Sarah Hubbard Republican	Republican	Supervisor
Gary Peters	——————————————————————————————————————	Terri Lynn Land	Vote for not more than 1
Democrat	Carl Meyers	Republican	Jennifer Hodges  Democrat
	Republican		
John James Republican	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas Libertarian	
	Libertarian		
Valerie L. Willis		Christine C. Schwartz	
US Taxpayers	Eric Larson Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Clerk  Vote for not more than 1
Marcia Squier		Susan Odgers	Carrie Westbrook
Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser	Green Party	Democrat
	US Taxpayers		
Doug Dern  Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle		Andrea N. Melton
	US Taxpayers		No Party Affiliation
	BA11 122 11		
	Michael Mawilai Green Party		
	Green raity		
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	Treasurer
Congress 2nd District  Vote for not more than 1	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney	Vote for not more than 1
Bryan Berghoef		Vote for not more than 1	Lindsay R. Theile
Democrat		D. J. Hilson Democrat	Democrat
		Democrat	
Bill Huizenga		Joshua S. EldenBrady	
Republican		Republican	
Max Riekse			Trustee
Libertarian			Vote for not more than 4
Gorald T VanCialda			John Hughes
Gerald T. VanSickle US Taxpayers		Sheriff	Democrat
		Vote for not more than 1	Joe Kemp
Jean-Michel Creviere		Michael J. Poulin	Democrat
Green Party		Democrat	Robert Grabinski
		Jason Hall	Democrat
		Republican	
			Bill Ream
Legislative			Democrat
Representative in State			
Legislature 92nd District		Clark	
Vote for not more than 1		<b>Clerk</b> Vote for not more than 1	
Terry J. Sabo Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
Democial		Democrat	
Michael L. Haueisen			
Republican			

## General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Muskegon Charter Township, Precinct 7

## Page 2 of 2

Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section
Judicial	Board of Trustee Member	State
Justice of Supreme Court Vote for not more than 2	Muskegon Community College	Proposal 20-1 A proposed constitutional
Susan L. Hubbard	Vote for not more than 3	amendment to allow
Many Kally	Shon Anne Cook	money from oil and gas
Mary Kelly	Nancy Frye	mining on state-owned lands to continue to be
Bridget Mary McCormack	Kathy Moore	collected in state funds
Justice of Supreme	Katrly Woore	for land protection and
Court		creation and maintenance
Kerry Lee Morgan		of parks, nature areas, and public recreation
Katherine Mary		facilities; and to describe
Nepton		how money in those state
Brock Swartzle		funds can be spent.
		This proposed
Elizabeth M. Welch	<b>Local School District</b>	constitutional
	Board Member	amendment would: - Allow the State Parks
	Orchard View Schools Vote for not more than 2	Endowment Fund to
	Cynthia A. Bankhead	continue receiving money
	Angela Brown	from sales of oil and gas from state-owned lands
Judge of Court of Appeals		to improve, maintain and
3rd District	Sharon Horsly	purchase land for State
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 2	Timothy Koschmann	parks, and for Fund administration, until its
Mark Thomas		balance reaches
Boonstra		\$800,000,000.
Judge of Court of Appeals		- Require subsequent oil and gas revenue from
Jane E. Markey		state-owned lands to go
Judge of Court of		into the Natural
Appeals	Board Member Orchard View Schools	Resources Trust Fund Require at least 20% of
	Partial Term	Endowment Fund annual
	Ending 12/31/2024 Vote for not more than 1	spending go toward State
	Vote for not more than 1	park improvement Require at least 25% of
		Trust Fund annual
Judge of Court of Appeals		spending go toward
3rd District		parks and public recreation areas and at
Partial Term Ending 1/1/2023		least 25% toward land
Vote for not more than 1		conservation.
James Robert Redford		Should this proposal be
Judge of Court of		adopted?
Appeals		Yes
		No
Judge of Circuit Court		Proposal 20-2
14th Circuit		A proposed constitutional amendment to require a
Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 1		search warrant in order to
Kathy L. Hoogstra		access a person's
Judge of Circuit Court		electronic data or electronic
		communications.
		This
Judge of District Court		This proposed constitutional
60th District		amendment would:
Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 1		- Prohibit unreasonable
Maria Ladas Hoopes		searches or seizures of a person's electronic data
Judge of District Court		and electronic
		communications.
		- Require a search warrant to access a
Judge of District Court		person's electronic data
60th District		or electronic
Non-Incumbent  Vote for not more than 1		communications, under the same conditions
Jason D. Kolkema		currently required for the
Paula Baker Mathes		government to obtain a
- auia Daker Iviatnes		search warrant to search a person's house or seize
		a person's things.
		Should this proposal be adopted?
		Yes
		No