General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Egelston Township, Precinct 1

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1 Democratic Party	Board of Education Vote for not more than 2	University Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 1 Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn Democrat	Rema Ella Vassar Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	Tami Carlone	Pat O'Keefe	Register of Deeds
Working Class Party	Republican	Republican	Vote for not more than 1 Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Democrat
Natural Law Party	Republican ————————————————————————————————————	Republican	Eric Rothoff
Natural East Farty	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	Republican
Presidential			
Electors of President and Vice-President of the	Richard A. Hewer Libertarian	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
United States Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Drain Commissioner Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris Democrat	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
	US Taxpayers	Green Party	Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Mary Anne Hering Working Class Party	Robin Lea Laurain Green Party	Republican ————————————————————————————————————
Republican	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Libertarian	Tom Mair	Natural Law Party	Surveyor Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship	Green Party		
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
Howie Hawkins			County Commissioner
Angela Walker		Governor of Moure State	7th District Vote for not more than 1
Green Party		Governor of Wayne State University	Malinda Pego Republican
Rocky De La Fuente Darcy Richardson	Regent of the University of Michigan	Vote for not more than 2	
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza Dewaelsche	
	Mark Bernstein Democrat	Democrat ————————————————————————————————————	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	Township Supervisor
Congressional	Democrat	Don Gates	Vote for not more than 1
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Sarah Hubbard	Republican	John H. Holter Democrat
Gary Peters	Republican	Terri Lynn Land	
Democrat ————————————————————————————————————	Carl Meyers Republican	Republican	
John James Republican	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas Libertarian	Clerk
Valerie L. Willis	Libertarian	Christine C. Schwartz	Vote for not more than 1
US Taxpayers	Eric Larson	US Taxpayers	Joan J. Raap Democrat
Marcia Squier	Libertarian ————————————————————————————————————	Susan Odgers	Stephanie M.
Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser US Taxpayers	Green Party	Williams
Doug Dern Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle		No Party Affiliation
ivatural Law Fally	US Taxpayers		
	Michael Mawilai		
Power-wist :	Green Party		Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Representative in Congress 2nd District	Keith Butkovich Natural Law Party	County Prosecuting Attorney	Trudy Rosema Democrat
Vote for not more than 1 Bryan Berghoef		Vote for not more than 1	Democrat
Democrat		D. J. Hilson Democrat	
Bill Huizenga		Joshua S. EldenBrady	T
Republican		Republican	Trustee Vote for not more than 4
Max Riekse Libertarian			Renea Foster Democrat
Gerald T. VanSickle			
US Taxpayers		Sheriff	Brent Hartman Democrat
Jean-Michel Creviere		Vote for not more than 1 Michael J. Poulin	Bethann Rahn
Green Party		Democrat	Democrat
		Jason Hall	Shawn K. Vanderstelt Democrat
		Republican ————————————————————————————————————	Democrat
Legislative			
Representative in State Legislature 91st District			
Vote for not more than 1		Clerk Vote for not more than 1	
Brian Hosticka Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
Greg VanWoerkom		Democrat	
Republican			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Egelston Township, Precinct 1

Township	Community College	State
Constable	Board of Trustee Member	Proposal 20-2
Vote for not more than 1	Muskegon Community	A proposed constitutional
James J. Derezinski	College	amendment to require a
Democrat	Vote for not more than 3	search warrant in order to
	Shon Anne Cook	access a person's
		electronic data or
	Nancy Frye	electronic
		communications.
Nonpartisan Section	Kathy Moore	communications.
Judicial		This proposed
Justice of Supreme Court		constitutional
Vote for not more than 2		amendment would:
Susan L. Hubbard		- Prohibit unreasonable
		searches or seizures of a
Mary Kelly		person's electronic data
Dridget Many		and electronic
Bridget Mary McCormack		communications.
Justice of Supreme		- Require a search
Court	Local School District	warrant to access a
	Board Member	person's electronic data
Kerry Lee Morgan	Oakridge Public Schools	or electronic
Katherine Mary	Vote for not more than 3	communications, under
Nepton	Jeff Kartes	the same conditions
	Craig A. Scott	currently required for the
Brock Swartzle		government to obtain a
Elizabeth M. Welch		search warrant to search
Elizabeth W. Welch		a person's house or seize
		a person's things.
		Should this proposal be
		adopted?
		Yes
Judge of Court of Appeals	Proposal Section	No
3rd District	State	
Incumbent Position	Proposal 20-1	
Vote for not more than 2	A proposed constitutional	
Mark Thomas	amendment to allow	
Boonstra Judge of Court of	money from oil and gas	
Appeals	mining on state-owned	
	lands to continue to be	
Jane E. Markey	collected in state funds	
Judge of Court of Appeals	for land protection and	
	creation and maintenance	
	of parks, nature areas,	
	and public recreation	
<u> </u>	facilities; and to describe	
	how money in those state	
	funds can be spent.	
Index of Court of Associate		
Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District	This proposed	
Partial Term	constitutional	
Ending 1/1/2023	amendment would:	
Vote for not more than 1	- Allow the State Parks	
James Robert	Endowment Fund to	
Redford	continue receiving money	
Judge of Court of	from sales of oil and gas	
Appeals	from state-owned lands	
	to improve, maintain and	
	purchase land for State	
	parks, and for Fund	
Judge of Circuit Court	administration, until its	
14th Circuit	balance reaches	
Incumbent Position	\$800,000,000.	
Vote for not more than 1	- Require subsequent oil	
Kathy L. Hoogstra	and gas revenue from	
Judge of Circuit Court	state-owned lands to go	
	into the Natural	
	Resources Trust Fund.	
	- Require at least 20% of Endowment Fund annual	
Judge of District Court	spending go toward State	
60th District	park improvement.	
Incumbent Position	- Require at least 25% of	
Vote for not more than 1	Trust Fund annual	
Maria Ladas Hoopes	spending go toward	
Judge of District Court	parks and public	
	recreation areas and at	
	least 25% toward land	
	conservation.	
Judge of District Court		
Judge of District Court 60th District	Should this proposal be	
Non-Incumbent	adopted?	
Vote for not more than 1	Yes	
Paula Baker Mathes		
	No	
Jason D. Kolkema		