General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Casnovia Township, Precinct 1-A

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
LIC Taymayara Darty	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	Tami Carlone	Pat O'Keefe	Register of Deeds
Working Class Party	Republican	Republican	Vote for not more than 1 Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Democrat
Green Party	Republican	Republican	
Natural Law Party	Bill Hall	Will Tyler White	Eric Rothoff Republican
	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Presidential			
Electors of President and Vice-President of the	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
United States			Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	Waren Adams US Taxpayers	John Paul Sanger US Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	——————————————————————————————————————		Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris Democrat	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
	US Taxpayers	Green Party	Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Republican
Michael R. Pence Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
- Incompleting	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Tom Mair	Natural Law Party	Surveyor
	Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship			
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins Angela Walker			7th District
Green Party		Governor of Wayne State	Vote for not more than 1 Malinda Pego
Deal Delegation	Regent of the University of	University	Republican
Rocky De La Fuente Darcy Richardson	Michigan	Vote for not more than 2 Eva Garza	
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Dewaelsche	
	Mark Bernstein	Democrat	
	Democrat	Shirley Stancato	Township
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Democrat	Supervisor
Congressional	Democrat	Don Gates	Vote for not more than 1
United States Senator	Sarah Hubbard	Don Gates Republican	Kelli Jo Ashbaugh Republican
Vote for not more than 1	Republican		Republican
Gary Peters Democrat	Carl Meyers	Terri Lynn Land Republican	
	Republican	<u> </u>	
John James Republican	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas Libertarian	Clerk
	Libertarian		Vote for not more than 1
Valerie L. Willis US Taxpayers	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz US Taxpayers	Jennie Powell
——————————————————————————————————————	Libertarian	———	Republican
Marcia Squier	Ronald E. Graeser	Susan Odgers	
Green Party	US Taxpayers	Green Party	
Doug Dern	C. M. IV. C. II.		Tuescurer
Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
			Penny J. Muma
	Michael Mawilai Green Party		Republican
Representative in Congress 2nd District	Keith Butkovich Natural Law Party	County	
Vote for not more than 1	ivaturai Law Paπy	Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
Bryan Berghoef		D. J. Hilson	Trustee
Democrat		Democrat	Vote for not more than 2 Jason Jorgensen
Bill Huizenga		Joshua S. EldenBrady	Republican
Republican		Republican	Stoven C. Course I.
Max Riekse			Steven S. Sower, Jr. Republican
Libertarian			
Gerald T. VanSickle			
US Taxpayers		Sheriff	
Jean-Michel Creviere		Vote for not more than 1	
Green Party		Michael J. Poulin Democrat	
		Jason Hall Republican	
		nepublicali	
Legislative			
Representative in State			
Legislature 91st District		Clerk	
Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	
Brian Hosticka Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
		Democrat	
Greg VanWoerkom Republican			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Casnovia Township, Precinct 1-A

Nonpartisan Section	Community College	State
Judicial	Board of Trustee Member	Proposal 20-2
Justice of Supreme Court	Muskegon Community	A proposed constitutiona
Vote for not more than 2	College	amendment to require a
Mary Kelly	Vote for not more than 3	search warrant in order to
Bridget Mary	Shon Anne Cook	access a person's
McCormack	Nancy Frye	electronic data or electronic
Justice of Supreme		communications.
Court	Kathy Moore	communications.
Vount Lee Mergen		This proposed
Kerry Lee Morgan		constitutional
Katherine Mary		amendment would:
Nepton		- Prohibit unreasonable
Bus als Consutals		searches or seizures of a
Brock Swartzle		person's electronic data
Elizabeth M. Welch		and electronic
		communications.
Susan L. Hubbard	Local School District	- Require a search
	Board Member	warrant to access a
	Grant Public Schools	person's electronic data
	Vote for not more than 3	or electronic communications, under
	Damon Arsenault	the same conditions
	Kelly Brown	currently required for the
ludge of Court of Associa	Kelly Brown	government to obtain a
Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District	Kris A. Lesley	search warrant to search
Incumbent Position		a person's house or seize
Vote for not more than 2	Danette Obenauf	a person's things.
Mark Thomas	Rob Schuitema	
Boonstra		Should this proposal be
Judge of Court of Appeals		adopted?
		Yes
Jane E. Markey Judge of Court of		No
Appeals		
		Township
		Casnovia Township
		Fire Department
	Proposal Section	Operating Millage Renewa Proposal
	State	Shall the Constitutional
ludes of Court of Assessed	Proposal 20-1	Limitation on the total
Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District	A proposed constitutional	amount of taxes which
Partial Term	amendment to allow money from oil and gas	may be assessed against
Ending 1/1/2023	mining on state-owned	property in Casnovia
Vote for not more than 1	lands to continue to be	Township, Muskegon County, Michigan, as
James Robert Redford	collected in state funds	provided for in Section 6
Judge of Court of	for land protection and	of Article IX of the
Appeals	creation and maintenance	Michigan Constitution of
	of parks, nature areas,	1963, be renewed for five
	and public recreation facilities; and to describe	(5) years, 2021 through
	how money in those state	2025 inclusive, in the amount of 1 mill (\$1.00
Judge of Circuit Court	funds can be spent.	per \$1,000 of taxable
14th Circuit	,	value) of which, .9927 mil
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1	This proposed	is a renewal and .0073
Kathy L. Hoogstra	constitutional	mill is a Headlee
Judge of Circuit Court	amendment would:	reduction restoration, for
	- Allow the State Parks Endowment Fund to	the purpose of providing
	continue receiving money	funds to be expended by
	from sales of oil and gas	the Township for Fire
Judge of District Court	from state-owned lands	Department Operations? If approved by voters,
60th District	to improve, maintain and	Casnovia Township
Incumbent Position	purchase land for State	estimates it will receive
Vote for not more than 1	parks, and for Fund	\$81,697.00 of continued
Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge of District Court	administration, until its balance reaches	revenue in 2021.
	\$800,000,000.	Yes
	- Require subsequent oil	No
	and gas revenue from	
Judge of District Court	state-owned lands to go	
60th District	into the Natural	
Non-Incumbent	Resources Trust Fund.	
Vote for not more than 1	- Require at least 20% of Endowment Fund annual	
Paula Baker Mathes	spending go toward State	
Jason D. Kolkema	park improvement.	
	- Require at least 25% of	
	Trust Fund annual	
	spending go toward	
	parks and public recreation areas and at	
	least 25% toward land	
	conservation.	
	1 2 2 2	
	Should this proposal be	
	adopted?	
	Yes	
	No	
	, 	1