General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Fruitport Charter Township, Precinct 4-B

Page 1 of 2

		Swiisiip, Frecinct 4-B	
Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
	Democrat	Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party			Register of Deeds
	Tami Carlone	Pat O'Keefe	Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party	Republican	Republican	Mark F. Fairchild
	Michelle A. Frederick	Tonya Schuitmaker	Democrat
Green Party	Republican	Republican	
Natural Law Party			Eric Rothoff
	Bill Hall	Will Tyler White	Republican
Presidential	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Electors of President and	Richard A. Hewer	Janet M. Sanger	
Vice-President of the	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	
United States		——————————————————————————————————————	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams	John Paul Sanger	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden	US Taxpayers	US Taxpayers	Brenda M. Moore
Kamala D. Harris	Douglas Levesque	Brandon Hu	Democrat
Democrat	US Taxpayers	Green Party	
		,	Chris Seastrom
Donald J. Trump	Mary Anne Hering	Robin Lea Laurain	Republican
Michael R. Pence Republican	Working Class Party	Green Party	
периопсан	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen	Working Class Party	Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen		Natural Law Party	Surveyor
Libertarian	Tom Mair		Vote for not more than 1
Dan Blank and	Green Party		
Don Blankenship			
William Mohr US Taxpayers			
			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			5th District
Angela Walker		Governor of Moure State	Vote for not more than 1
Green Party		Governor of Wayne State University	Ashley Podein
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of	Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Darcy Richardson	Michigan	Eva Garza	
Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Dewaelsche	Zach Lahring
	Mark Bernstein	Democrat	Republican
	Democrat		
	Charrie B. d. B'	Shirley Stancato	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs Democrat	Democrat	
Congressional		Don Gates	Township
United States Senator	Sarah Hubbard	Republican	Supervisor
Vote for not more than 1	Republican		Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters	Coul Movers	Terri Lynn Land	Todd Dunham
Democrat	Carl Meyers Republican	Republican	Democrat
John James	<u> </u>	Jon Elgas	
Republican	James L. Hudler	Libertarian	
Valente I MOIII	Libertarian	Chartester C C I	
Valerie L. Willis US Taxpayers	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz US Taxpayers	Clerk
——————————————————————————————————————	Libertarian	- Tanpayers	Vote for not more than 1
Marcia Squier		Susan Odgers	Andrea J. Anderson
Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser	Green Party	Republican
	US Taxpayers		· .
Doug Dern Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle		
ivatural Law Party	US Taxpayers		
	Michael Mawilai		Treasurer
	Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	Rose Dillon
Congress 2nd District	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney	Democrat
Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	
Bryan Berghoef		D. J. Hilson	
Democrat		Democrat	
Bill Huizenga		lash i field in	Trustee
Republican		Joshua S. EldenBrady Republican	Vote for not more than 4
		периопсан	Greg Hulka
Max Riekse			Democrat
Libertarian			Terry Knoll
Gerald T. VanSickle			Democrat
US Taxpayers		Sheriff	
		Vote for not more than 1	Denise Winebarger
Jean-Michel Creviere		Michael J. Poulin	Democrat
Green Party		Democrat	Jim Fichtel
		Jason Hall	Republican
		Republican	
			David John Markgraf
Legislative			Republican
Representative in State			
Legislature 91st District			
Vote for not more than 1		Clerk Vote for not more than 1	<u> </u>
Brian Hosticka			
Democrat		Nancy A. Waters Democrat	
Greg VanWoerkom			
Republican			

Page 2 of 2

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 egon County, Michigan narter Township, Precinct 4-B

Proposal Section State Proposal 20-1 A proposed constitutional amendment to allow money from oil and gas mining on state-owned lands to continue to be collected in state funds for land protection and creation and maintenance of parks, nature areas, and public recreation facilities; and to describe how money in those state funds can be spent. This proposed constitutional amendment would: - Allow the State Parks **Endowment Fund to** continue receiving money from sales of oil and gas from state-owned lands to improve, maintain and

purchase land for State parks, and for Fund administration, until its balance reaches \$800,000,000. - Require subsequent oil and gas revenue from

- state-owned lands to go into the Natural Resources Trust Fund. - Require at least 20% of
- Endowment Fund annual spending go toward State park improvement. - Require at least 25% of
- Trust Fund annual spending go toward parks and public recreation areas and at least 25% toward land conservation.

Should this	proposal be
adopted?	
Yes	

No

Proposal 20-2

A proposed constitutional amendment to require a search warrant in order to access a person's electronic data or electronic communications.

This proposed constitutional amendment would:

- Prohibit unreasonable searches or seizures of a person's electronic data and electronic communications.
- Require a search warrant to access a person's electronic data or electronic communications, under the same conditions currently required for the government to obtain a search warrant to search a person's house or seize a person's things.

Should this proposal be adopted?

Ye
No

	Tuesday, No Muskegon C
	Fruitport Charter
Township Park Commissioner	Judicial Judge of District Court
Vote for not more than 5	60th District
Ryan O'Neal Democrat	Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1
	Maria Ladas Hoopes
Travis Nadeau Republican	Judge of District Court
Richard Riekse	
Libertarian	
	Judge of District Court
	60th District Non-Incumbent
	Vote for not more than 1
	Paula Baker Mathes
	Jason D. Kolkema
	Community College
	Board of Trustee Member Muskegon Community
Nonpartisan Section	College
Judicial	Vote for not more than 3 Shon Anne Cook
Justice of Supreme Court Vote for not more than 2	
Mary Kelly	Nancy Frye
Bridget Mary	Kathy Moore
McCormack	
Justice of Supreme Court	
Kerry Lee Morgan	
Katherine Mary	
Nepton	
Brock Swartzle	
Elizabeth M. Welch	Local School District Board Member
	Mona Shores Public
Susan L. Hubbard	Schools Vote for not more than 2
	Christine Burnaw
	Robert T. Decker
	Kourosh Khatir
Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District	Mary McClellan
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 2	Horia Neagos
Mark Thomas	
Boonstra Judge of Court of	
Appeals	
Jane E. Markey	
Judge of Court of Appeals	
Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District	
Partial Term	
Ending 1/1/2023 Vote for not more than 1	
James Robert	
Redford Judge of Court of	
Appeals	
Judge of Circuit Court 14th Circuit	
Incumbent Position	
Vote for not more than 1 Kathy L. Hoogstra	
Judge of Circuit Court	
1	