General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Sullivan Township, Precinct 1-C

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
	Ellen Cogen Lipton	Brian Mosallam	Democrat
Republican Party	Democrat	Democrat	
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn	Rema Ella Vassar	
US Taxpayers Party	Democrat	Democrat	Register of Deeds
	Tami Carlone	Pat O'Keefe	Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party	Republican	Republican	Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick Republican	Tonya Schuitmaker Republican	Democrat
Natural Law Party			Eric Rothoff
	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	Republican
Presidential		Libertarian	
Electors of President and Vice-President of the	Richard A. Hewer Libertarian	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
United States		I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	Drain Commissioner
Vote for not more than 1	Waren Adams US Taxpayers	John Paul Sanger US Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	<u></u> -		Brenda M. Moore Democrat
Democrat	Douglas Levesque US Taxpayers	Brandon Hu Green Party	
Donald J. Trump			Chris Seastrom Republican
Michael R. Pence	Mary Anne Hering Working Class Party	Robin Lea Laurain Green Party	- Tepublican
Republican			
Jo Jorgensen	Hali McEachern Working Class Party	Bridgette Abraham- Guzman	
Jeremy Cohen		Natural Law Party	Surveyor
Libertarian	Tom Mair		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship	Green Party		
William Mohr			
US Taxpayers			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins			5th District
Angela Walker Green Party		Governor of Wayne State	Vote for not more than 1
——————————————————————————————————————		University	Ashley Podein Democrat
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of Michigan	Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Darcy Richardson Natural Law Party	Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza Dewaelsche	Zach Lahring
	Mark Bernstein	Democrat	Republican
	Democrat	Chi de Cresser	
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	
Congressional	Democrat		Township
United States Senator	Sarah Hubbard	Don Gates Republican	Township Supervisor
Vote for not more than 1	Republican		Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters Democrat	Carl Meyers	Terri Lynn Land Republican	Tony G. Mabrito
	Republican		Democrat
John James	James L. Hudler	Jon Elgas Libertarian	
Republican	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Valerie L. Willis	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz	Clerk
US Taxpayers	Libertarian	US Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1
Marcia Squier	Ronald E. Graeser	Susan Odgers	
Green Party	US Taxpayers	Green Party	
Doug Dern	Countal Van Sielde		Transurar
Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
			Jennifer Wilthof
	Michael Mawilai Green Party		Democrat
Representative in			Tiffany Lindberry
Congress 2nd District	Keith Butkovich Natural Law Party	County Prosecuting Attorney	Republican
Vote for not more than 1		Vote for not more than 1	
Bryan Berghoef Democrat		D. J. Hilson	
Deillocidt		Democrat	
Bill Huizenga		Joshua S. EldenBrady	Trustee Vote for not more than 2
Republican		Republican	Joseph Kremm
Max Riekse			Republican
Libertarian			Libby Spencer
Gerald T. VanSickle		Sheriff	Republican
US Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1	
Jean-Michel Creviere		Michael J. Poulin	
Green Party		Democrat	
		Jason Hall	
		Republican	
Logislativa			
Legislative Representative in State			
Legislature 91st District			
Vote for not more than 1		Clerk Vote for not more than 1	
Brian Hosticka Democrat		Nancy A. Waters	
		Democrat	
Greg VanWoerkom			
Republican			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Sullivan Township, Precinct 1-C

Page 2 of 2

Namentian Cartion		21.1
Nonpartisan Section	Community College	State
Judicial	Board of Trustee Member	Proposal 20-2
Justice of Supreme Court	Muskegon Community	A proposed constitutional
Vote for not more than 2	College	amendment to require a
Bridget Mary	Vote for not more than 3	search warrant in order to
McCormack	Shon Anne Cook	access a person's
Justice of Supreme		electronic data or
Court	Nancy Frye	electronic
		communications.
Kerry Lee Morgan	Kathy Moore	
Vatharina Mary		This proposed
Katherine Mary Nepton		constitutional
Nepton		amendment would:
Brock Swartzle		
		- Prohibit unreasonable
Elizabeth M. Welch		searches or seizures of a
		person's electronic data
Susan L. Hubbard		and electronic
		communications.
Mary Kelly	Local School District	- Require a search
		warrant to access a
	Board Member	person's electronic data
	Coopersville Area Public	or electronic
	Schools	communications, under
	Vote for not more than 3	the same conditions
	Jill Buth	currently required for the
	Danita B.W	government to obtain a
Judge of Court of Appeals	Denise DeWys-	search warrant to search
3rd District	Gilbert	
Incumbent Position	Gooff Turistans	a person's house or seize
Vote for not more than 2	Geoff Twietmeyer	a person's things.
Mark Thomas		
Boonstra		Should this proposal be
Judge of Court of		adopted?
Appeals		
1		Yes
Jane E. Markey		No
Judge of Court of Appeals	- 	 ""
дрреаіз		
	Proposal Section	
	State	
	Proposal 20-1	
	A proposed constitutional	
Judge of Court of Appeals	amendment to allow	
3rd District	money from oil and gas	
Partial Term	mining on state-owned	
Ending 1/1/2023	lands to continue to be	
Vote for not more than 1	collected in state funds	
James Robert	for land protection and	
Redford	creation and maintenance	
Judge of Court of Appeals	of parks, nature areas,	
	and public recreation	
	facilities; and to describe	
	how money in those state	
	funds can be spent.	
Judge of Circuit Court		
14th Circuit	This proposed	
Incumbent Position	constitutional	
Vote for not more than 1	amendment would:	
Kathy L. Hoogstra	- Allow the State Parks	
Judge of Circuit Court	Endowment Fund to	
	continue receiving money	
	from sales of oil and gas	
	from state-owned lands	
	to improve, maintain and	
Judge of District Court	purchase land for State	
60th District	1 '	
Incumbent Position	parks, and for Fund	
Vote for not more than 1	administration, until its	
Maria Ladas Hoopes	balance reaches	
Judge of District Court	\$800,000,000.	
	- Require subsequent oil	
	and gas revenue from	
	state-owned lands to go	
	into the Natural	
Judge of District Court	Resources Trust Fund.	
60th District	- Require at least 20% of	
Non-Incumbent	Endowment Fund annual	
Vote for not more than 1	spending go toward State	
Jason D. Kolkema	park improvement.	
	- Require at least 25% of	
Paula Baker Mathes	Trust Fund annual	
	spending go toward	
	1	
	parks and public	
	recreation areas and at	
	least 25% toward land	
	conservation.	
	Should this proposal be	
	adopted?	
	Yes	
		
	No	
	I — —	