General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Ravenna Township, Precinct 1-A

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section	State Boards	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket	Members of the State	Trustee of Michigan State	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Board of Education	University	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 2	Tony Moulatsiotis
Republican Party	Ellen Cogen Lipton Democrat	Brian Mosallam Democrat	Democrat
Libertarian Party	Jason Strayhorn Democrat	Rema Ella Vassar Democrat	
US Taxpayers Party	——————————————————————————————————————	——————————————————————————————————————	Register of Deeds
	Tami Carlone Republican	Pat O'Keefe Republican	Vote for not more than 1
Working Class Party	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	Mark F. Fairchild
Green Party	Michelle A. Frederick Republican	Tonya Schuitmaker Republican	Democrat Eric Rothoff
Natural Law Party	Bill Hall Libertarian	Will Tyler White Libertarian	Republican
Presidential Electors of President and Vice-President of the	Richard A. Hewer Libertarian	Janet M. Sanger US Taxpayers	
United States Vote for not more than 1	Karen Adams US Taxpayers	John Paul Sanger US Taxpayers	Drain Commissioner Vote for not more than 1
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democrat	Douglas Levesque US Taxpayers	Brandon Hu Green Party	Brenda M. Moore Democrat
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Mary Anne Hering Working Class Party	Robin Lea Laurain Green Party	Chris Seastrom Republican
Republican	Hali McEachern	Bridgette Abraham-	
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian	Working Class Party Tom Mair	Guzman Natural Law Party	Surveyor
	Green Party		Vote for not more than 1
Don Blankenship William Mohr US Taxpayers			
			County Commissioner
Howie Hawkins Angela Walker			5th District Vote for not more than 1
Green Party		Governor of Wayne State	Ashley Podein
Rocky De La Fuente	Regent of the University of	University Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Darcy Richardson	Michigan Vote for not more than 2	Eva Garza	Zach Lahring
Natural Law Party	Mark Bernstein	Dewaelsche Democrat	Republican
	Democrat		
	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Shirley Stancato Democrat	
Congressional	Democrat	Pan Catas	Township
United States Senator	Sarah Hubbard	Don Gates Republican	Supervisor
Vote for not more than 1 Gary Peters	Republican	Terri Lynn Land	Vote for not more than 1
Democrat	Carl Meyers Republican	Republican	Elmer K. Hoyle Republican
John James Republican	James L. Hudler Libertarian	Jon Elgas Libertarian	
Valerie L. Willis	Eric Larson	Christine C. Schwartz	Clerk
US Taxpayers	Libertarian	US Taxpayers ————————————————————————————————————	Vote for not more than 1
Marcia Squier Green Party	Ronald E. Graeser	Susan Odgers Green Party	Penny J. Sherman Republican
Doug Dern	US Taxpayers		
Natural Law Party	Crystal VanSickle US Taxpayers		
	Michael Mawilai Green Party		Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Representative in	Keith Butkovich	County	Sonja Patterson
Congress 2nd District	Natural Law Party	Prosecuting Attorney	Republican ————————————————————————————————————
Vote for not more than 1 Bryan Berghoef Democrat		Vote for not more than 1 D. J. Hilson	
Bill Huizenga	 	Democrat Joshua S. EldenBrady	Trustee Vote for not more than 2
Republican Max Riekse		Republican —	John Bonthuis Republican
Libertarian			Bruce Yonker
Gerald T. VanSickle US Taxpayers		Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Republican ————————————————————————————————————
Jean-Michel Creviere Green Party		Michael J. Poulin Democrat	
		Jason Hall Republican	
		Tepublican	
Legislative			
Representative in State			
Legislature 91st District Vote for not more than 1		Clerk	
Brian Hosticka Democrat		Vote for not more than 1 Nancy A. Waters	
Greg VanWoerkom		Democrat	
Republican			

General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Muskegon County, Michigan Ravenna Township, Precinct 1-A

nber 3, 2020 hty, Michigan ip, Precinct 1-A

Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section
Judicial	Board of Trustee Member	State
Justice of Supreme Court Vote for not more than 2	Muskegon Community College	Proposal 20-1
Mary Kelly	Vote for not more than 3	A proposed constitutional amendment to allow
	Shon Anne Cook	money from oil and gas
Bridget Mary	Nongy Envo	mining on state-owned
McCormack Justice of Supreme	Nancy Frye	lands to continue to be
Court	Kathy Moore	collected in state funds
Kerry Lee Morgan		for land protection and creation and maintenance
Kerry Lee Worgan		of parks, nature areas,
Katherine Mary		and public recreation
Nepton		facilities; and to describe
Brock Swartzle		how money in those state
		funds can be spent.
Elizabeth M. Welch		This proposed
Susan L. Hubbard		constitutional
	Village Council Member	amendment would:
	Village of Ravenna	- Allow the State Parks
	Vote for not more than 2	Endowment Fund to
	Dennis E. Luce	continue receiving money
	Gordon Plescher	from sales of oil and gas from state-owned lands
Judge of Court of Appeals	Goldon Flescher	to improve, maintain and
3rd District		purchase land for State
Incumbent Position		parks, and for Fund
Vote for not more than 2		administration, until its
Mark Thomas Boonstra		balance reaches \$800,000,000.
Judge of Court of		- Require subsequent oil
Appeals	Council Member	and gas revenue from
Jane E. Markey	Village of Ravenna Partial Term	state-owned lands to go
Judge of Court of	Ending 11/20/2022	into the Natural
Appeals	Vote for not more than 1	Resources Trust Fund.
	Kent Boersema	- Require at least 20% of Endowment Fund annual
		spending go toward State
		park improvement.
		- Require at least 25% of
	Local School District	Trust Fund annual
Judge of Court of Appeals	Board Member	spending go toward
3rd District	Ravenna Public Schools Vote for not more than 2	parks and public recreation areas and at
Partial Term Ending 1/1/2023	Michael J. Pierson	least 25% toward land
Vote for not more than 1		conservation.
James Robert	Fred Rosel, Jr.	
Redford Judge of Court of		Should this proposal be
Appeals		adopted?
		Yes
		No
Judge of Circuit Court		Proposal 20-2
14th Circuit		A proposed constitutional amendment to require a
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1		search warrant in order to
Kathy L. Hoogstra		access a person's
Judge of Circuit Court		electronic data or
		electronic
		communications.
		This proposed
Judge of District Court		constitutional
60th District Incumbent Position		amendment would:
Vote for not more than 1		- Prohibit unreasonable
Maria Ladas Hoopes		searches or seizures of a
Judge of District Court		person's electronic data and electronic
		communications.
		- Require a search
		warrant to access a
Judge of District Court		person's electronic data
60th District		or electronic communications, under
Non-Incumbent Vote for not more than 1		the same conditions
Paula Baker Mathes		currently required for the
		government to obtain a
Jason D. Kolkema		search warrant to search
		a person's house or seize
		a person's things.
		Should this proposal be
		adopted?
		Yes
		No