Sample Ballot

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Election Muskegon County, Michigan City of Whitehall, Precinct 1

City General Election	
City	
	Mayor
	Vote for not more than 1
	Debra Hillebrand
	Steve Salter
	Council Member
	Vote for not more than 3
	Rand R. Barfoot
	Christopher Allen Cross
	Keith Heidelberg
	Scott Brown
	Jeffrey D. Holmstrom
	William Mann
	Stephen H. Sikkenga
	Barry Ziebarth