39604

Sample Ballot

Republican Party Ballot Presidential Primary Election, Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Muskegon County, Michigan Sullivan Township, Precinct 1

| Presidential |
|--|
| Republican Party Presidential Primary |
| President of the United States Vote for not more than 1 |
| Vivek Ramaswamy |
| Donald J. Trump |
| Ryan L. Binkley |
| Chris Christie |
| Ron DeSantis |
| Nikki Haley |
| Asa Hutchinson |
| Uncommitted |
| |

This page intentionally left blank